Spice Up Your Profile! - Free Steemit Cover Images #3 ๐ŸŒ‡

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! ๐Ÿ˜„ (Good day!)

An easy way to improve your #Steemit profile is by adding a cover image. You can check my previous post to know how to change it.

As @surpassinggoogle said in one of his posts, there are many people that are joining #Steemit everyday and more will join in the future. I want to give some help by providing free cover photos. I already provided the 1st batch & 2nd batch of free cover images.

If you are new on Steemit, I welcome you to the community. Congratulations on joining! I hope this would help you on your Steemit journey. ๐Ÿ˜„



FREE Steemit Cover Images ๐ŸŒ‡

All of these are my original photos. This is the 3rd batch of free steemit cover images and I might add more in the future. Feel free to use whichever you like. (reSteem ๐Ÿ‘ so others can also see ๐Ÿ‘€ and use them)

1st batch

2nd batch

Click on the image or image title to go to the image URL or right-click then copy link (Ex. Click/Right-click on Sunset 2)

Sunset 4

Buildings 1

Trees 1

Sky 1

Ocean 2



I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! ๐Ÿ˜†).

Salamat! ๐Ÿ˜„ Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated ๐Ÿ‘


Sort: ย 

hi everybody ...how r u..??......all time i am active..anyone can vote me and vote replay 100% u can give.........https://web.facebook.com/rj.polashkhondokar.5

wow!!! can i steal Ocean 2? Is that a picture of El Nido? If it isn't, it sure very much looks like El Nido. I love it!

Sure, you can use it. Yes, it is a photo of El nido. ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you. :)

My SP is still recovering so I resteemed instead.
You can offer this to newbies from #introduceyourself. ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks @rainbowme will try to do that ๐Ÿ‘

Wow, i gotta say.. u are a saviour! i am new to steemit and found your cover images.. they are amazing! thank you so much, it really helps a beginner like me set up my steemit site =)

Np @felixcryptocat welcome to Steemit! ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51