Happy New Year to my Steemit Family ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿฅฐ

in #steemit โ€ข 5 years ago

First day of the year 2020 and I would like to wish my entire Steemit family who is such an important part of me a very Happy New year to all. May this year bring in good friendship, supreme health, prosperity, success, happiness all accompanied with a lot of joy and laughter.


Source

Take each day of this year as a blessing and move ahead making each day as beautiful as possible no matter whatever comes through our way.

I celebrate the first day of the year with my family with an authentic Indian meal Thali which I have been longing to eat for a very long time. What better day then this one.

This is a complete vegetarian meal, called as Thali, where there is a mixture of vegetable dishes, lentils, different types of breads, deserts and some snacks. Like a compact meal, a little of everything.

Family bonding

We all wish you a very Happy and a Bright New Year 2020

Welcome to 2020 with happy faces and big smiles ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸŽ‡

Thank you for visiting my blog.* ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"Good Bye 2019....."
"My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend - My Best from 2019"
"Travel Diaries # Visiting the Dubai Frame"
"My 2019 Steemit Achievements ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†"
"My Thank you Note for My Superstars of 2019๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort: ย 

A fabulous 2020 to you and yours @nainaztengra

well someone just put me in the mood for Indian food! Happy new years! Nice family!

Hahaha...I hope you get a chance to eat Indian food soon. Thank you for your wishes:-)

Happy New Year sweets!

Thank you my dear and wish you loads of happiness :-)

Happy New Year to you, my dear, from @eco-alex and I.

In this coming year we're curating more tightly around eco-living and eco-village in particular. Looking forward to you continuing to contribute more specifically around those themes, and sharing with us how India is changing and evolving to a greener way of living.

Hugs and best wishes.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together Weโ€™re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Thank you my dear for your good wishes. Look forward to participating in your journey of #EcoTrain :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47