Good Bye 2019.....

in #steemit5 years ago

The year finally comes to an end and New Year is nothing more but a change of day, nothing really changes, still there is something that we look forward to and in a couple of days time it will all settle down back to normal.
But I feel that this cross over of the day allows us to reflect on what went by and gives us some room for reflection.
A whole decade went by and we are getting into a new decade with new hope and new visions.


Source

People who are stuck up in life or going through the down side also believe that the change of the year may change things for them. The difficulties will get over and the good time will start. Does that really happen? I do not think so. The change only happens if we change our own perceptions and the way of looking at life. If we want to be happy then we are not dependent on New Year or Xmas, every day will be a happy day and a New year. Everyone says leave behind what went by, but I believe that every day that has gone by good or bad is a lesson for us and why should we leave it behind, I would rather intent to carry it with me in the New Year as a lesson and move ahead.

I have been spending some amazing moments with my family and friends in the last few days and feeling so happy that the closure of the 2019 is happening in such a joyful manner. Sharing some moments of my last few days spent with family and friends and bringing a closure to the year with a bang.

With my sister and mom getting reading for a family function.

Meeting up with my family after almost a year, such a happy feeling. I always enjoy being with my nieces and nephews.

There is a family wedding and it's a grand affair with music, dance, the place is lighted up grandly and we are having a great time.

This is the way the food is served in the traditional way on a leaf.

My sister made some yummy cup cakes for all of us

One of the day we went to a fair in the city which was organized by school kids

So that's how we end the year with happy faces and big smiles 😍🦋🥰💖🤩🎇

Thank you for visiting my blog.* 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend - My Best from 2019"
"Travel Diaries # Visiting the Dubai Frame"
"My 2019 Steemit Achievements 🥇🏆"
"My Thank you Note for My Superstars of 2019💖💖"
"The Annual Xmas School Choir 🎅🎄🎉🎈💖🥰🥂💃"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

A beautiful and colorful publication that well illuminates the New Year holiday. Thanks so much for the congratulations. I also want to wish you good health, great happiness, and all the best. Have a nice holidays.

Thank you very much for your good wishes :-)

Great family pic there, love that purple and gold that lady is wearing :)

Thank you my dear. That's my niece. It feels wonderful when kids grow up and start partnering with you. Isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45