@mindhunter Follows @craig-grant's In-Car Style of Blogging [And Chats About Steemit Whilst Off Food Shopping!]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

Your right - that new DASH marketing lady on youtube does look like a Scientologist! Scary eyes.

Always Steeming on @silvia ... you too I see ... good girl!!

Slightly weird as they may be, don't underestimate the power of the Dash marketeers. Even when some of the things they talk about are FUD: the ability to use a cryptocurrency in the real world and proper product placement will trump being technically superior and having a blogging site, I'm afraid.
BTW Aldi is German, we have them in The Netherlands as well, besides Lidl. Somehow, the local Lidl here often has the more interesting cars parked next to it, no idea why, so I go there 8-).

I know their German silly! I was just letting all Steemers know that I'm heading to a store in the UK i.e. I'm in the UK resting and not in Poland or Mexico! ... maybe more on that later. Yeah, the DASH marketing budget scares me in more ways than one!!

Haha cool ! Its almost car pool karoke ! Lol! I just did my post on 600 followers , Heres a link if you want to check it out ! Im afraid i posted it at a bad time when not to9 many people were on ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-600-followers-lets-party-my-600th-follower-is
Im really likeing your videos ! Keep up the great work !👍😉

Comment left to your link ... next up for me is 13K posts and 10K SP :))

That sounds awesome ! Good luck to you steeming on !💙😉👍

I just hit 500 followers and 7000 SP yest, so I'm catching ya up Karen! Keep Steeming on for all those gals! Great work ... Hi ho! ... off to your link I go!!

Haha thats great ! You may just catch up to me I better get my butt in gear lol ! 😂😂😂 Thanks steeming on !

Haha ! Better get a move on Lol good night !👍😉💤💤

Sleep well Karen ... more vids for you when you awaken :))

Congratulations @mindhunter well done voluntary exercise of the Craig-Grant–Style, no doubt about. A little to much moves with the steering wheel. That lense of the cam has more free view to the speaker if you move less, only. Next time try to test this sophisticated style on freeway.

The UK is full of corners man! The US has long straight highways and that makes it a lot easier! We are a small island! Steem on dude! Your comment has inspired me to make another one :)

Yes, now as you mentioned it, I know the aggravating circumstances of living on an small island. Five points added for the grade of higher difficulty.

Gonna do a @mindhunter in-car night drive SPECIAL later :)

Oh I am so excited. Pay attention – the traffic, the night, weather of an island. Great Craiggranting, @mindhunter! The Birthday–Special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52