๐ŸŽ‰ WOWZZA !! 600 FOLLOWERS LETS PARTY !/ A BIG THANK YOU ! / LATEST UPDATE / MY 600TH FOLLOWER IS ?!๐ŸŽˆsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ HOW AMAZING IS THAT WOOT WOOT !! I started steeming here on this fabulous platform STEEMIT on July / 13/2016 and have been here for 8 AWESOME MONTHS NOW ! Its been quite the Roller Coaster ride with alot of ups and downs , more ups then downs though i must say .
๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ฝ Now let me introduce to you my 600th follower !! @timbot606 ! He is a country boy from Kentucky , If you like the paranormal he also writes poems , You will love this guy ! Heres a link to his latest post so you can check him out and perhaps follow him as well , he really is awesome !! ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘
https://steemit.com/paranormal/@timbot606/paranormal-discussion-three-events-from-my-childhood-that-got-me-into-the-paranormal#@timbot606/re-karenmckersie-re-timbot606-re-karenmckersie-re-timbot606-paranormal-discussion-three-events-from-my-childhood-that-got-me-into-the-paranormal-20170324t073628729z
photo_1490330465273.jpg

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ I started on STEEMIT with 0 ZIP ! NADDA ! And in that time I managed to gain 600 AWESOME FOLLOWERS ! I cant believe I am currently RANKED 739 th WOWZZA ! My Reputation is up to 68.7 , I follow 508 of you , though its only showing 377 ! I have made 7,646 POSTS , And now have 116,360 CURATION ! And in my 8 months here , I have become a Dolphin with 10,944.85 ALL POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET !! Its been a blast , and I couldnt have done it without all of you , so THANK YOU All very much , your all awesome , and your support over these 8 months has been much appreciated ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

tumblr_lqfn0qdzu51qggw68o5_400.gifI LOVE YOU GUYS !!!
www.buzzfeed.com

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ I really love steemit ! and plan on being here for the long haul , POWERING UP All my STEEM which ive done for a long time now for Retirement ! Im also in the 30 day power up challenge by @thedegensloth ! Heres a link if you want to enter the challenge , you can start at any time ! : https://steemit.com/powerupchallenge/@thedegensloth/the-one-month-steemit-power-up-challenge

photo_1490330057837.jpg

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ I also really enjoy entering contests ! Like the meme challenge put on by @fibra59 ! And @papa-pepper Wild and crazy weekly challenges he has going on , lots of fun ! Im also in the originaltag contest put on by @the-future and heres a link to that contest with more information if you want to check it out : https://steemit.com/originaltag/@the-future/the-prizes-for-the-originaltag-challenge-have-doubled-more-people-donated-for-this-challenge

20170126_045117.jpg

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ Best of luck to all of you , remember if I can do it and make it this far in 8 months , SO CAN YOU ! ! With alot of hard work and dedication upvoteing and curating , you will do it ! Most likely even farther then me ! So dont give up or get discouraged its easy to do and ive been there and done that ! It does no good believe me , just try and stay positive you will go far my friends . ALL THE WAY TO THE MOON AND BACK ! YIPPEE ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆThanks for my badges @elyaque ! Wnd my Banner by @son-of-satire ! ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’™

photo_1487637241639.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! May the Force of Steem be with you, always.

And you too ! Thanks a bunch , steeming on to the moon and back!๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

Well done Karen you stayed the course!! Apologies I have an allergy to the FOLLOW button - I've had it since day #1. I don't know why??

Haha ! Thats funny ! I like to follow alot , its the first place i go is my feed when I first come on to see what my folloers are blogging about , although i still miss alot , i try haha ! Thanks for reply back !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

The first place I goto is the fridge to open a beer ;)

Good plan ! Cheers !๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ

Congratulations on your 600 followers!

Thanks ! Looking forward to many more ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿš€

Congratulations! That's a big accomplishment, for sure! Here's to another 600 followers before you know it! :)

Thanks ! Im looking forward to it steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Congratulations Karen! This is an awesome milestone. At Loki says, this is whale country! Let's get going! :)

Thanks so much for your kind reply @merej99 ! And Loki is right Yippee ! Lets get going to the moon and back ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Congratulations! Thanks for the shout out. I'm happy to be number 600, look forward to reading your great posts.

Awesome thanks and im glad you liked it ! Never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

Curation Queen must have many followers! Congratulations!

Haha thanks ! Glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

My congratulations, lady!

Thanks happy steemit Birthday and TGIF ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Uber grats!
You've become quite the prominent figure on here! Just about everyone's heard of the great Karen McKersie :)

Oh I doubt that ! Lol! Thanks a bunch for the kind reply , been here a long time i guess and i think the flagging nightmares had alot to do with it lol! Steem on all is good and Happy steemit Birthday and TGIF TODAY !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™

Thanks a bunch ! Never stop steeming on !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28