A @mindhunter BIRTHDAY SPECIAL: An In-Car Night Drive! [Discusses When Our Partners Make Us Laugh In Another Room - With A Funny Outtake To Follow Later On ....]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-birthday7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

That was so funny man. I had a smile on my face the whole last minute and change, I could almost see where that was going my friend ahahahhahah!!

TY for the laugh!!!

Glad you enjoyed it. I look forward to chatting with this new crypto-friend you introduced to Steemit. Send em' to the @mindhunter!! :))

I am heading to watch the other one now!

I thought of you this last week, when I hit 2 milestones and I was like...

Where is my Milestone buddy!!!!


I am very close to another big one, might roll over tomorrow.

Have a nice weekend my friend.

I look forward to your milestone announcement!! I'm 7000 SP and 500 followers this week - I'm 3 months behind though and playing catch up!

Making gains bro LOL

I might hit it today -- 10k SP.

I have been forced the last week to make some of my posts 50/50 and liquidate some of my stuff finally after 100% of my posts (except when I have done donation posts to help people here) -- were Steem Powered 100% basically almost since I joined that day in August.

I'm still 100% SP'ing all my posts and trying something different with my trading posts today - gotta mix it up from time to time!! A change always brings fresh new $'s! TRY IT!!

Haha yeah, I guess! Awesome, I will check it out once I finish my errands today!

We deffo need more @mindhunter and craig-grant video bloggers on Steemit! Enjoy the vid with a beer! I think I'll do a vid this weekend with one!! Steem on @ballinconscious

Awesome was thinking about video blogging too actually. I will indeed enjoy the video!

I'm not saying I'll do it all the time, but its a nice change from writing articles and takings pic! Good luck man! Post me your first vid and I'll RS it ;) Steem on!!

Outstanding craiggrantish, @mindhunter. You topped the whole genre with the sophisticated art of a nightfly. And the story is amazing. Your wife sets the watch a month forward. In the other room. Cosmic! Full Ten Points for topping the Craig–Grant-Standard.

Cheers dude! Gonna mention you in my vid for tomorrow! Check out the outtake from this vid ... it's even better man!! https://steemit.com/steem-birthday/@mindhunter/a-mindhunter-birthday-special-an-in-car-night-drive-2-outtake-beware

And accelerates past the Grantster in the gold standard of Steemit video blogging! NOT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62