You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Follows @craig-grant's In-Car Style of Blogging [And Chats About Steemit Whilst Off Food Shopping!]

in #steemit7 years ago

Slightly weird as they may be, don't underestimate the power of the Dash marketeers. Even when some of the things they talk about are FUD: the ability to use a cryptocurrency in the real world and proper product placement will trump being technically superior and having a blogging site, I'm afraid.
BTW Aldi is German, we have them in The Netherlands as well, besides Lidl. Somehow, the local Lidl here often has the more interesting cars parked next to it, no idea why, so I go there 8-).

Sort:  

I know their German silly! I was just letting all Steemers know that I'm heading to a store in the UK i.e. I'm in the UK resting and not in Poland or Mexico! ... maybe more on that later. Yeah, the DASH marketing budget scares me in more ways than one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51