Are You Getting the Most Out of Your Steemit Birthday Best Friends?? [@mindhunter Speaks About Some Of His Favourite Friends On Steemit - And Drinks Beer!]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


[S***, I forgot @fyrstikken out! Sorry dude!]

Sort:  

I know some of the people you refer to in your video and I fully agree with your remarks on them. Nice to see how people have affected your life and your steemit experience. Yesterday I read a post about change from someone I follow and actively vote on and well, I will now be changing a few things (how ironic). I do hope that you continue to have pleasant experiences and meet some really amazing people. There are so many nice people on steemit. Cheers to you

There are so many worlds on here - so many fragments of wisdom on here - such characters on here and such love on here. I do share your observations. Steem on @dragonslayer109 !

And cheers to you as well! Only have coffee here though.

If my screen name breaks your tongue, call me Oscar, I listen to that. Foreigners pronouncing my surname hurt my ears, so you're not getting that.

You left somebody out, who should have been included, but I can understand why: it's yourself. I'm way too shy to do a video on you, but somebody should. You're a worthy member of your own list.

Enjoy the coffee! Yeah, I gave up on your username pronunciation! ... and thanks to @mindhunter :)

P.S. It took 3 beers to get this vid right!! I need coffee now ;)

Worthy, active and helpful member! :)

Hello Lily. Thank you :))

Cheers!! (Not drinking now, maybe tonight).

You are really a helpful man on Steemit!! :)
I still remember it was my first month and I had a problem uploading photos on SteemIMG (hard registration process) and I was stuck. I wanted to post some photos and I couldn't. At that time I didn't knew SteemiChat channels and I remember to ask your help posting a comment in one of your posts. Less than 10 minutes after you answered with the https://imgsafe.org/ and it was a bless. Still using it nowadays!! Thanks again :)
Among practicing my english, I reaaly appreciate Steemit help spirit and kindness! So special! :)

You've come a super-long way since https://imgsafe.org/ now :)) Your eagerness to learn about Steemit as well as to learn English must also be congratulated. You've come on in strides on this platform, and it has ALWAYS been a pleasure to help you. Steem on Lily!

5 months so far. Learning about cryptos too. I already have a Coinbase account and yesterday I opened a Poloniex account to. Much to learn still. But the hard part of all this is explaining to non-crypto people what I'm doing in the last months. Hope I don't loose those friends...;)

Taking cryptos to the non-crypto world is tough. Most don't have the skills to move crypto-coins around, let alone know what they are. But that is the task that we must take on. Don't worry, for every friend you might lose in the real world discussing cryptos, you gain one friend back on Steemit ;)

You have definitely been great Lily.

I still have a long path to go in the crypto-world, hope I can figure it out right! :)

You really are doing super. Honestly

lol

WORD UP !!!!!
WOW!How many times did I say this already:)
You are such a lovely man !!!!
I wish you could put all those names here
Cheers and prost !

Always a pleasure @mammasitta! It was so much fun making this vid! It took 3 takes and 3 beers to get it right! Ha ha!

"SCREW IT!! Starting the party early!! Drinking beer in the morning!!"

I really learn lots from your videos and this one showed me other members and how they are on your vision. Once again thanks so much for the great content you post every day! =)

I try my best @manandezo - if I had more SP I could generate more $'s and thus be able to update my set scenery, lighting, get a proper video camera etc. but as long as the message gets across that is all that matters at the end of the day :)

LOL LOL! You don't need all that set to show people all you have to share! You do really good my friend @mindhunter, and I am learning with the best! =)

Moving up to the HD video setting next on my camera but the file sizes are MONSTROUS for youtube uploads! Tune in to the HD @mindhunter soon ;)

Mass beerage to get this vid right! 3 of em'! "Coffee!!!"

Upvote from the strange looking, hard working, helpful fellow!

Ha ha! I knew you'd love it - super commenting skills there @papa-pepper - all we need now is @baah to appear on this post and trump you - and me!! ;)

haha, every day is a struggle for me but you are no weirder looking than me. lol

Thanks @mindhunter! Appreciate the kind words :)

Any man who keeps me honest is worthy of words! Now go have a beer for Steemit yourself this w/e ;)

Pastor Craig

Interesting observation Mr Grant. I couldn't possibly comment on any of that my super-chilled friend :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63