You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Getting the Most Out of Your Steemit Birthday Best Friends?? [@mindhunter Speaks About Some Of His Favourite Friends On Steemit - And Drinks Beer!]

in #steemit7 years ago

And cheers to you as well! Only have coffee here though.

If my screen name breaks your tongue, call me Oscar, I listen to that. Foreigners pronouncing my surname hurt my ears, so you're not getting that.

You left somebody out, who should have been included, but I can understand why: it's yourself. I'm way too shy to do a video on you, but somebody should. You're a worthy member of your own list.

Sort:  

Enjoy the coffee! Yeah, I gave up on your username pronunciation! ... and thanks to @mindhunter :)

P.S. It took 3 beers to get this vid right!! I need coffee now ;)

Worthy, active and helpful member! :)

Hello Lily. Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63