You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Getting the Most Out of Your Steemit Birthday Best Friends?? [@mindhunter Speaks About Some Of His Favourite Friends On Steemit - And Drinks Beer!]

in #steemit7 years ago

I really learn lots from your videos and this one showed me other members and how they are on your vision. Once again thanks so much for the great content you post every day! =)

Sort:  

I try my best @manandezo - if I had more SP I could generate more $'s and thus be able to update my set scenery, lighting, get a proper video camera etc. but as long as the message gets across that is all that matters at the end of the day :)

LOL LOL! You don't need all that set to show people all you have to share! You do really good my friend @mindhunter, and I am learning with the best! =)

Moving up to the HD video setting next on my camera but the file sizes are MONSTROUS for youtube uploads! Tune in to the HD @mindhunter soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62