You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Withdraw your Earnings Using Blocktrades and Coins.ph's Ethereum Wallet! | SBD to ETH to PESO

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this detailed information.. This will be a big help when I withdraw my first payoutttttt..woooh so excited :)

💗💗

Sort:  

Goodluck on your first withdraw maam. Congtas in advance

thank you so much @jemmanuel .. Well, I hope to cash out soon :)
Thank you for sharing with us

No worries maam :) I am making another tutorial

Thank you so much .. It will be a big help so that everyone will be guided :)

Oh so you haven't cashed out? I already cashed out 17x. Sometimes I cash out 1 STEEM/SBD pang cellphone load 😂

I always try small amount first. In case magkamali ako at least maliit lang. Yung iba malaki nawala kasi nagkamali :)

Yes po @pinay! oh pinay na pinay yung username ah nice one :) wow not bad ..kaya nga e, so thankful ako for that detailed information so that I would have a guide :)

Kaya lang manual transfer pa itong tutorial :) mas madali po #SteemConnect :)
https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@pinay/simplied-cashing-out-from-steemit

At Beta Testers pa lang may access sa ETH. Nag apply muna ako to "Become A Tester" :)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@pinay/coins-ph-eth-beta-testing

I will checked this out po.. Thanknyou so much for the kind information it is a big help :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35