Steemit Week in Review - Installment 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit-Week-in-Review.jpg

I had a few last minute house guests drop in which threw my writing schedule for a few days. After that, I headed out of state to visit a National Park with some family. However, I'm back at the keyboard and ready to review the content from last week. A few days late but better than never. Here is the Week in Review.

Top Performing Posts

The post I made with the best engagement last week was a photo titled "Everywhere is a Park" which received 11 Upvotes and 11 comments. Thanks for checking out this picture!

Autumnal-Sunset-Tree.jpg

In terms of value, my article on Steemitchat has the highest SBD evaluation currently.

Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 3.42.46 PM.png

Notable Resteem

I only shared one article in the last week. So it goes without saying that @happy-goldberg's post about Actors and Roles based Systems. If you haven't read the piece yet, click the link and take a look for yourself.

My Favorite Post

While traveling I did take a minute to edit a photo and do a quick and dirty report. Hanging Around Cuyahoga was a good test of my ability to turn out quick content or even small content rapidly on this system. I might try to do more of that since I'm back at home now. You can definitely expect more photos from the Cuyahoga valley on my Instagram account and here on Steemit

Photo Oct 07, 3 07 38 PM.jpg

Topic of the Coming Week

I had intended to get all of Yellowstone photos series published before leaving town but unfortunately that didn't happen. So, I'll be wrapping that up this week and moving into a few other content ideas I've been developing in my notes.

21765849_10108961314880078_5981428956033604591_o.jpg

Connect with me!

Are you using Steemitchat yet? Read this article to learn how it can benefit your networking and promotional efforts here on Steemit.

—> Read the Steemit Week in Review<—

I'm on Twitter
I'm on Instagram

Disclaimer: All photos are mine. Screenshots are just captures and I claim no ownership of imagery or statements visible in them unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mdf-365 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54