You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I, dear sirs, excuse me for my english there isn't very good, for the future, if i will be with you (sincerely i hope), there is a person that can give me a hand with your language, now i'm alone to try to speak with you.
I'm from Italy, from the Adriatic Coast, and i run since from 1978, when i was 12 years old and i make my first run on la first Sunday of September.
So after, i run many and many years, i have make 10 marathon (1 also in the beautiful Paris) and for one time i have make the famous "100 km of Passatore", famous UltraMarathon from Firenze to Faenza.
I'm also a sellers of running shoes, i make this work for over 25 years, now it's hard and difficult for me in my work, but i have a very good feeling with the runners of my land, and for over 10 years i have also make over 200 market directly in the street, into the Sunday's race of my country.
I'm not a doctor, but i have a very good experience in all that include the word "running", and now, after some years that i don't run, i restart for another adventure, and today i have make the tenth work out in 20 days, for a little distance of 5 km, but it's only the start, my project is, if possible, to make a marathon into the end of 2018.
I think and i hope that i can give you some good post from many kinds of things, i wait your response and i give you my best regards.

mad-runner Italy

This is three of my first posts, in italian language, but i will make many others the next days, if you want also in english, on many different matters, all reported to the running

https://steemit.com/ita/@mad-runner/finalmente-il-ritorno

https://steemit.com/ita/@mad-runner/finalmente-il-ritorno-parte-seconda

https://steemit.com/maratona/@mad-runner/la-prima-maratona-non-si-scorda-mai

Sort:  

Ciao @mad-runner,
Escussi se non abbiamo un buon italiano, il vostro inglese e buono, non preocuparti...

Guarda, soltanto debi indicare un post de Running e poi li faremmo una occhiatta per guardare si sei un vero runner... ;-)
A doppo!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95