Magleet

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

maru.jpg

Who I am?

Hi guys my name is Maria Gabriela I am 19 years old I am new in this great platform called steemit, I am a student of civil engineering and currently I live in Venezuela I want to say hello and introduce myself, the word MAGLEE arose in my head when I started thinking that each person is Free to think and do what you want. We all have goals or dreams and I am one of the people who think that to win you have to risk the unknown. I really like to share what I think and do what I want without thinking much.

In this space I am going to share my opinions, knowledge, advice and experiences.

"THE LEAVING OF NEGATIVE THINKING CHANGES THE WAY OF LOOKING AT THE WORLD AND WHAT YOU CAN GET TO ACHIEVE" ... ..maglee

Sort:  

Hey @ma-glee! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome @ma-glee 😁 Followed you! Hope to see more of your posts😊

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 31 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.00% and Bot: 4.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get In Shape

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @ma-glee. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Yes, positive thinking helps. You look smart and lovely.

Hola @ma-glee.
I am looking forward to seeing your posts about civil engineering and Venezuela. I know nothing about them yet. Thank you.

You can find my latest articles about Black Buns, Eggplants and technology Google Certification

OK thank you very much @jmlucien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54