Love yourself... About me

in #steemit7 years ago

One of the hardest thing we could ever do is love ourselves in a real way, it is so complicated, we have so many ideas about what beauty is, o many magazines and uncountable hours in front of a television that make our life so hard in this issue.

For me, it has been so hard, and until today I do not have idea to do it right, any advice? How do you do to feel pretty, sexy, and good about yourself? I hope I could find the recipe, I hope that soon I could take a look to the girl on the mirror and tell her, girl, you are beautiful, I love you.

I really want to fall in love with me, in the appropriated way.

Lots of love xoxo!
LuisaKaro
IMG_20160602_071720.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community@luiskaro. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Thanks you!! You are so cute!! Blessings

Welcome to Steem @luisakaro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

OMG thanks you!! blessings

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Hi, you are so kind!! I am going to follow you!! Greetings and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43