How to grow in steemit in two months ????

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend welcome to the world of steemit !!!

Here no one get unnoticed if he or she is ready to make some efforts. First learn these 4 important rules and you will surely get success.

1.Make your passion your profession

First task for us is to find our passion the work you love to do like playing games on Xbox or PlayStation, Reading for several ours, Writing down your thoughts, Gardening anything which you can do without getting tired with all your heart which gives you intense satisfaction remember.When you will figure it out and you are going to work endlessly,you start getting results and that will eventually lead to success.It may happen that you will try different things but do not find your passion then try as many things as you can because the day you will find it you are going to surely succeed in it.

2.Give yourself sometime to grow

All of us know that a mango tree start giving fruits when it grows properly do not assume that after giving your first attempt you are going to be a celebrity.You will have to give several attempts try as many times as you can .You will not fail  till you have the will to achieve your dreams .You know even a diamond has to grind it self get into its shape to get its original value.Never lose hope your skills going to be polished like that diamond and you will get your true value.

3.Always respect your audience 

Your audience are going to make you what you want to be !!! Never underestimate there value we they can make you they can break you also.Respect them take hatred as suggestion to improve.Learn their demands what they want to watch what they did not.If you are a blogger then you should take notice on that which kind post your readers want to read.Have a look on your editing skills.And !!!!Always respond to them.

4.Introduce yourself

In starting you are going to introduce yourself .Think how will people come to know that there is a newbie like me writing posts out of passion.So,I will have to introduce myself.Hello Everyone I am Lovey Writing is my passion and I am here only to help you if you have any question just drop a comment.

5.Write Quality content

Always remember quality is important than quantity .If i will go to buy vegetables what do you think ? i should buy 1 kg good apples or i should buy 4 kg rotten apples for the same price. No matter how long post you write if do not write the quality work then nothing is going to work . Have a look at you article before publishing Focus  upon the need of the topic.Always write relevant information Now we are talking about how to grow on steemit what if i will start sharing apple pie recipe.Write your heart out do not worry just share the good content and everyone will support you.

6.Most Important Tip Is To Never quit

                                                   

                                                            

All the best 

Please Upvote it Tells Me How Many Of You My Friends  Like My Post

If There's Any Suggestions Then Please Comment I Will Surely Reply. 


Sort:  

Hey lovepreet

Just post at least once every 2-days.

Its always the best to work hard,in every think we do. Their is no quick fix in anything.
An example. If you shoe sole is coming off ,don't just stick the loose part. You will need to do the same many times. If you remove the sole and stick the entire sole it will last a lot longer.

Yes I am also trying to write quality content and I hope one day i will be successful

Looking to your efforts, you will be surely successful. Best of luck and god bless you.

Thank you sanklap this comment means a lot to me💗💗💗

I gave all tips that need hard work .hard work gives us permanent identity

You are right that hard work gives us permanent identity as well there is no alternate of hard work as well. Kindly give all the tips to community.

Steemit friend or what?

Posted using Partiko Android

We can personally chat there

I don't know about steemchat.

You should join it it's very useful

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @lovepreet2511.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great tips! I'm fairly new, and will gladly listen to great advice.

Thank you dear you ever have any question just ask me I'll surely answer

And I love The Most Important Tip "Never quit"..............

Thank you my friend

I hope you'll remember these always. Perseverance is the key. In times of doubt, always remember why you started.

I am very lucky to have a friend like you. I will never lose you

Hi Preet,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you luppers

Welcome to Steem, @lovepreet2511!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3226 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63