You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to grow in steemit in two months ????

in #steemit6 years ago

Its always the best to work hard,in every think we do. Their is no quick fix in anything.
An example. If you shoe sole is coming off ,don't just stick the loose part. You will need to do the same many times. If you remove the sole and stick the entire sole it will last a lot longer.

Sort:  

Yes I am also trying to write quality content and I hope one day i will be successful

Looking to your efforts, you will be surely successful. Best of luck and god bless you.

Thank you sanklap this comment means a lot to me💗💗💗

I gave all tips that need hard work .hard work gives us permanent identity

You are right that hard work gives us permanent identity as well there is no alternate of hard work as well. Kindly give all the tips to community.

Steemit friend or what?

Posted using Partiko Android

We can personally chat there

I don't know about steemchat.

You should join it it's very useful

Tell me my friend how can I join and use steem chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66