WIN 15 SBD / Celebration of 50k SP Delegation / Steem Prediction / Contest # 07

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Predictions predictions predictions..
Everyone has them..
Everyone wants to know..
Any prediction would be a simple guess without any solid basis as
this market is very young..
I don’t have a crystal ball and I do not know what the price of Steem
will be tomorrow..
I just want to celebrate with you the 50K SP delegation, the reason why
I come with this contest..

win.jpeg

Image Source

To take part in the contest you have to:

  • Must be my follower.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Predict the price in USD of 1 Steem for 15 of Sep 2017,
    8:00 AM GMT in the comments below.
  • Resteem this post.

Place your prediction with 3 digits after comma / like 1.418 /
Limit One(1) Entry Per Person.
Predictions can be submitted until 13 of Sep 2017, 8:00 AM GMT.
The Winner will be the participant with the closest prediction number.
The prize will be evenly divided between winners should there be multiple winners.
Good Luck..

Time to Buy Steem Power --> HardFork Velocity HF20.   

111.gif

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

Steemit is Beautiful Because of YOU  --> Great Support & Generosity.   

lord.jpeg

If You Want To Promote Steemit --> Use Celebrities's Album.  

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpeg

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Now it is 1.418
Place your prediction with 3 digits after comma..

cool contest ! Upped and resteemed !
predicting : 1.456

I'll say 1.453$ Hope I win, never won anything online xD and I resteamed!

Good Luck

My prediction $1.598

Thanks
Good luck

1.41$
resteemed

Please place your prediction with 3 digits after comma..

1.410
Thanks
Good luck

interesting post and I really enjoy it ... I will choose with numbers 1.476. I like post you dear friend @lordoftruth.

Thanks
Good luck

Great contest! Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed
My prediction is 1.245

Thanks
Good luck

Thank you! :)

The Steem price is $1.876 or about 4K satoshi with BTC

1.324

The post must be Resteemed

Thanks
Good luck

1.5763

Thanks so much for the fun and ver profitable contest!

Resteemed for my followers.

Good luck, everyone.

Thanks
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64