Steemit World / HODL

in #steemit7 years ago

It makes me sad to see people lose money, because it makes them insecure and angry.

If your motto is "Buy Low & Sell High", you will bleed money all the way.

What would be better for you as cryptocurrency investor is to HODL / Hold On for Dear Life.

Charlie Munger says:

The big money is not in the buying and selling, but in the waiting.

Cryptocurrency is complicated due to it being a combination of cryptology, finance, network technology, game theory, statistics and probability.

It is highly unlikely to posses intricate knowledge on all these subjects, but a basic understanding is usually possible.

So, research, have a plan, and execute.
There are some good investments in crypto world to make.
Steemit is one of the best.
I strongly believe in Steemit World.
Keep blogging and invest, your life will be same mine.
Something like this:

1.gif
Pic Source

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

The animation above make you a Jack of all trades just like me. Doing lots of things are the same time isn't easy.

I have a Wallet where I save lots of cryptos for long time. I also do trade in a systematic way. I buy some coins and forget about them for two weeks to a month. I trade them if there's profit. I only lose money sometimes when I need 💰.

You are doing an awesome work keeping us enlighten. Keep it up

i lost 50% of my investment in cryptocurrency trading.. now trying to work on steemit.. hope everything will be fine here..

To make money buying/selling anything you must generate more income than your costs.

@lordoftruth,
"The big money is not in the buying and selling, but in the waiting." That would be a great quote indeed! Yeah friend, I also believe in STEEM and this Steem world! I could see improvements and establishment of this amazing platform and block chain only! So as you said STEEM ON! Great article you just shared with us!

Cheers~

@lordoftruth,
Me too.. I am trust only steemit community.You told us really important and most of valuable for someones. Lot of peoples try to invest under the "Buy Low & Sell High" concept. But as my mind its wrong way. Dont go backward huge money. blogging and invest is better success for us.
Thank you for your instructions for lot of steemians.
Resteemed

Hope I will never have to do so much things at the same time, it would be a little too much:)) But what you are stating are really good advices which need to be followed!

Congratulations @lordoftruth
MinnowsPower listed your post "Steemit World / HODL" as one of the top 5 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!

Exceptional article and discuss about a crucial factor in crypto currency trading and holding...!!!

50% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Absolutely 100% i agree with you. I reminded your past concept " Not will be millionaire over one night" Its real true content. My opinion is better way to choose steemit. Steemit is greatest way in the cryptocurrency market.
Upvote & Resteem

@lordoftruth - Sir, you are very true.... Hodl & Patience helps to protect our investment & earn a good profit as well... You always share useful tips & ideas Sir.... Therefore, to get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

People are thinking about cryptocurrencies in the wrong way.

Sure there is a lot of volatility that can be and is exploited but it is dangerous to speculate on swings and roundabouts. (Don't gamble)

A better method of supporting / investing into cryptocurrencies is to do research and find ones which serve a purpose - for example, when I came across Steem I could see the potential of a decentralised media space. This is why I have started to get involved in Steem.

Seek cryptocurrencies with greater potential for expansion rather than ones which may fluctuate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68