How You Win With Steemit Coffee!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Coffee as always will bring to you every month 3 contests:

  • Steemit prediction..
  • Bitcoin prediction..
  • NFP prediction..

Steemit Coffee till this moment gave away around 150 SBD
and a lot of Upvotes with 100% VP.

coff.jpeg

How To Win With Steemit Coffee !

It is so easy..
You Must Join The Running Contest..

If you like to win SBD15 + 1 Upvote 100% VP
Feel free to join the running contest #10

Win SBD15 + 1 Upvote 100% VP With Steemit Coffee / Steem Prediction

If you like Steemit Coffee Feel Free to Support it..
With Your Support..
Every Month The Prizes Will Be Bigger..

Good Luck..
You Are Never Left Alone
@lordoftruth

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

My prediction is: Steem will rule the world. :-)

Nice contest, it reminds me of those betting games were you guess the match result. I always lose at those. :-(

Keep up the good work.
SteemON!

thanks for all the links and contest :-) I upvoted and resteemed and followed you

amigo #resteemia at your service


excellent contests & hope to win them in upcoming round ;) @lordoftruth

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thank you very much @lordoftruth for contests! Steem On.

@lordoftruth,
My goal is to win this round of STEEM prediction! Hope I could do that!

Cheers~

Good luck
Thanks for support

@lordoftruth - Sir, you are facilitating few wonderful contests for us..... I also participated all of them & will be Sir..... keep it up Sir.....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Will keep it up
Thanks for support and resteem

💯👍 Upvoted

Thanks for the reminder!!!!!

I had totally missed this one, now it's on my list :DDD

I wish the Developers spent more time making the user interface more usable... with this chaos we will hardly see mass adoption :/

What you waitting for!
Join it now mate..
Good luck..

I will share this to my team . Upvoted and resteemed:)

Thanks for sharing and support

Great contests !
Resteemed your post to make more customers.

Thanks for support and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50