🔲 GUESS WHO'S BACK?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah you heard right. Im finally back from a long weekend away.

IMG_1249.JPG

It was most definitely a successful weekend. We managed to get several hours of wake-boarding, tubing, jet ski rides and much more in! We also met up with a few old friends and end up having over 60 friends with us.

Needless to say things got a little "rowdy" with all the local college students and beer pong lasted several hours along with downing some spirits.

Once again we had the chance to go upriver and take some amazing shots of the sunset.

IMG_1349.JPG

Just a big thank you to everyone who makes these trips possible!

IMG_1460.JPG

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

CryptoPay - Bitcoin debit card, get 25% discount!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Hi look who's back.!😊 My Friend Jared 🤗
I'm happy to se you had a great trip and lots of fun 😆 beautiful pictures and seem like a cool place to visit.
Have a wonderful weekend and I will se you around. Cheers 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65