Pay Foward: Show me good newbie posts! Full vote for them and you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am currently on 98% voting power, which means about 1,20$.
To think that I was happy about my first cent moves just 2-3 month ago... Thank you HF 19!

But what to do with so much voting power that I have because I didn't do my usual round today? At this thought I had an idea: Give it away ;)

But since the reason for the full voting power is that I didn't look what to vote on, it would not make sense if I would look now, right? Too much work I mean. So...

Your Part

Show me a good post of a newbie and I will full upvote that newbies post and your recommendation comment here.

rules

  • I will vote for maximum 3 posts ( I must also think it is a good article of course)
  • you can post as many recommendations you want, but if you spam I flag you ;)
  • no videos only or picture only posts
  • English or German language
  • newbie definition: less then 100 followers and less then 300 posts

edit: I had to lower the estimate because of the price dump atm :(

edit2: Finished! We have 3+3 winners!
You can also nicely see in the comments how the amount drops with your voting power.

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Hi
This post was regarding my best friend who got lost in ocean . He was a flying officer in Indian Air force.
https://steemit.com/life/@heelzkinu/and-then-he-disappeared-i-miss-you-brother-waiting-for-you

Thank You so much
It means a lot to me !!

https://steemit.com/family/@savvychap/daddy-can-t-come-back#@savvychap/re-immarojas-re-savvychap-daddy-can-t-come-back-20170627t155930203z

this one? i have had a little chat with him though i have not read a lot of newbie posts today. cheers!

Very good Idea @lennstar . I saw a newbie today meet Leo @leosbigstory from Hessen, no followers and a 100% definition of newbie. Reason I chose Leo is to welcome him to steemit and let him know that steemit is beautiful because of people like @lennstar making here a better place.
Here is link to his intro:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@leosbigstory/ich-werde-euch-eine-geschichte-erzaehlen and a shor story (good) fom him. Send him a welcome note.
Feel free to check my posts too haha.
Thanks and more success.

https://steemit.com/barcelona/@zenonymous/got-to-love-barcelona

brand new, good buddy, just needs a helping hand :)

OMG my vote actually gives more than 0.01 now my tributes for whale ball fondling are worth more now!! take my money

Hi! Welcome!

Could you please stop spamming every post in introduceyourself?

Please answer here or I consider you intentionally bot spamming.

Sorry....Just trying to make friends! 👋

You don't make friends by posting spam comments everywhere. Quite contrary.

This is not facebook where friend means a like of a single word.

Hey Lenny, ich hab habe auch zu viel Voting Power. Irgendwie fühlt es sich an, als könnte man öfter als 3 mal am Tag voten.

Eigentlich wollte ich dich fragen, ob du meine Artikel zu Dragonball und Logik lesen magst, aber das passt schlecht zum Post. ^^

Ich werde mal gucken, dass ich uns ein paar Sachen aus /new/politics zum upvoten suchen.

Kannst ja auch einfach die von hier nehmen.

Aber nachdem ich 6,5 votes hierfür ausgegeben habe (und mein normales) bin ich jetzt runter auf 86%, das reicht für Mittags ;)

ich kann nur 100% mit ca 70 cent voten, weil delegated power von @neoxian

Good initiative! I can only vote for myself at this point since i'm A a newbie and B going to write a lot of quality articles in the near future! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42