Cartooning Steemit: I Cartooned MattClarke.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My most recent Steemian to be cartooned is @MattClarke.


He sent me some SBD and requested a cartoon when I posted this blog about how I am going to slowly cartoon Steemians one by one. I was pretty stoked to get my first Steemian that was interested enough in a cartoon to throw me some SBD so I got to work.

Here he is in 2D:

By the way @MattClarke let me know if you want it resized or to have the text removed or a different colored shirt or something. I figured I would give it to you big and you can resize it how you see fit or MSpaint over the text if you wish. :)

This is one the photos Matt gave me in order to cartoon him:

I decided to put a rainbow birdie on his shoulder preening him because that it just too cute.

I take cartoon requests and also will be randomly cartooning Steemians in my free time.



Get these badges I made here.


HTML tutorial

Sort:  

It's excellent, I love it. The lorikeet really ties it together, man they can screech in your ear.
Thankyou, @lauralemons, you're a gem.

:D I am so glad you like it! It is the first time I did someone I don't see waaaay more photos of regularly so I was nervous. haha :) I really think the lorikeet really ties it together as well and want to meet a lorikeet now. :)

It's my new profile pic on Facebonk

Now that it is your profile photo on facebook I know you really like it and weren't just forcing yourself to say you like it while looking at it and cringing. :)

Awwww!!! This makes me very happy!!! :') Also that is one adorable cover photo. :D

Somehow he is cute in there ;)

"Birds get the birds"

you do believe everything i say ;)
@pitterpatter

This is an awesome initiative! I hope to have a cartoon of myself someday! @mattclarke is the man!

Thanks mate :) You got a mention in my recent post.

This is great!! Haha

Hi, I mentioned you in my recent post. I think we may have started a trend with this crumpet business :)

@mattclarke...the trendsetting crumpet cartoon. Sounds like a superhero to me.

guys, enter and get a chance to win 100$ worth of STEEM! all you have to do is follow me and upvote this post! read!
https://steemit.com/steem/@makisantypas/steem-giveaway-follow-and-upvote-this-and-get-the-chance-to-win-100usdus-worth-of-steem

How much would cost for cartoon you make ? I would love to have one for my avatar.
:D

Haha excellent. + those badges in the last, so funny.

You are so talented! <3

Cool Stuff, Looks Good!!
Blessings to you!!

nice post ,,, you have good blog , Good luck. Comrade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83