I Stayed up All Night Making New Badges for Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

These are badges for the every day Steemian. The minnows. The average bear if you will.


As long as you don't comment "f4f" because then these badges aren't for you. In all seriousness, these are just for fun but I do invite people to use them. Add a little humor and silliness to your blog with these badges.

Because not all of us have a ton of steem power and we still deserve badges right? Okay, maybe not but these ones are rainbows! How fun is that? :D Don't worry about if you worked hard for them just enjoy the rainbows and show your minnow pride.


Without further ado I present to you these consolation badges!


Images are links to the files on imgur but do not open a new tab. You can also right-click to save them to your device.


I really hope you guys enjoy the badges!

Inspiration for gag batches came from: @stitchybitch

Sometimes, it is nice to slow down the seriousness and have a bit of fun. This was my idea for some light-hearted fun for my fellow Steemians. Let me know what you think of the badges and tell me if you want more funny badges to be added in the future. If enough people enjoy these I will keep making them. Also, consider resteeming if you like them to get them around Steemit. ^_^ No pressure tho. Use them with no obligation or just ignore them.


HTML tutorial

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm so proud to have earned these badges, 😊. Haha
I'm defiantly going to use these on my posts.

That is awsome. You have some talent girl. Just not too sure how to use or put a badge in my posts. Now go get some sleep. LOL

hehe you can just copy the direct link to the image. Like right-click and hit "copy image address" and just post that at the bottom of your blog. You may also want to center it though. For that you just type this:

...with the imagelink.jpg being replaced with the badge image of course. :)

Why thank you for taking the time to explain this, I have been on here for almost a year and still don't know a lot of things.

If you just type "Steemit formatting" into google many good blogs come up. :D

Thank you

Omg thank you for the center thing, couldnt figure that out.

You're a good person and I want good things for you :)

These consolation badges as she put it are hilarious and good spirited funnnnnnnn!!!!

hehehe thanks.

Staying up to make silly badges gives me good person points!? :D Thanks!!

You made @holoz0r look pretty; and trust me.
He ain't pretty.

You weren't in the office today, I scrubbed up so nice, people thought I had a job interview.

:O Oh snap. That is cold! I think he is pretty!

...because you're a good person.

I guess I need a badge too!

Definitely. :D

Haha! These are great! :D Cheers @lauralemons!

Thank you. :D

Haha fun stuff

umm... What f4f stands for? :/

follow 4 follow. Seems a lot of new people come on and post that on blogs and that is not how things work around here. :) This ain't instagram. heh

Oh... I never understood that...if you do this... "exchange", you're followers won't give a shit about what you write and you don't get nothing except a big number on your profile...

Exactly. Totally useless and irritating and shows you don't care about anyone's blog either. :)

Very creative! Rainbows are always fun. :D

hehe Thanks. :D I definitely felt rainbows were needed.

Thanks! That's really kind of you.

You're welcome. :)

Oh my gosh these are so cute O___O I love them!

hehe thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38