helping followers to resteem post

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi follower steemians,

I am helping you, my followers to resteem your post. Simply leave the link you wish to resteem on comment.
Only 1 post per person to avoid spam

image.jpeg

I will also upvote your resteemed post

Thanks

Sort:  

Resteem done
All the best

Resteem done
All the best

Thanks for good opportunity I upvoted and resteemed this post.here is my post link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@anonimous/the-price-of-bitcoin-exceeded-the-mark-of-usd-3500

Resteemed
Upvoted
All the best on your project
Good luck

Resteemed Upvoted
You may want to check out @jamesfalling
He is a music lover too
I just resteemed his post too

I will see....
OK now I follow @jamesfalling

Thank you. Upvoted and I would follow you

Hi there. I would be ever so grateful if you could resteem me. Thank you x

https://steemit.com/life/@coffeehub/the-amazing-glitter-house

Resteemed
Upvoted
Belated happy birthday to your Friend
Good luck

Thank you so much xxx

Resteemed and Upvoted.
Welcome to steemit
Hope you enjoy your stay

Thank you very much! Have a great "Steemy" Sunday :D

Resteemed Upvoted
That umbrella hit must be hard on the goose.
And you own a HORSE!!!!
Awesome 😱😳

Thanks. The goose post was an oddity, but I suppose everyone's life experiences are a series of oddities when you think about it.

I also woke up deaf two years ago, which is sort of like being dropped onto a different planet. It was strange, challenging, and extremely stressful. I plan to write stories about how I was able to cope with the emotional and physical aftermath of that to help others. Apparently, Sudden Hearing Loss Syndrome is actually a thing and it is more common than people realize. I kept pinching myself in case I was having a nightmare, but unfortunately I wasn't.

Anyway, thank you for the vote and the resteem. P.S. why the heck does the term resteem make me think of steeming the wrinkles out of drapes? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76