Let me introduce myself...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, My name is Reynald. I'm 23 years of age and I was born and lived in Mandaue City, Phippines. I have a lot of dreams in life and And I'll make sure it's all going to be fulfilled. I am the youngest in our family, I have two seblings, one brother and one sister. I am one of the most fortunate people because I have a family like them who are always there for me. :)

I am a friendly person and I love to travel anywhere.

P_20170326_140909_1_2-.jpg

My first encounter with steemit when I watched some videos on youtube, I'd clicked the uploaded video about steemit and I tried to research a little more about it then I was amazed, thought to join and finally I'm here.

I took a picture of myself while holding this piece of paper with printed a steemit logo and with my account name. :)

Hoping for your help to expand my knowledge on steemit and a good start of a new friendship with you :)

Please follow me @dlanyer,

Thank you so much :)

Sort:  

CryptoPBot-Bienvenue3.jpg

Welcome to steem nation

Hello friend, welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

Welcome to Steem @dlanyer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @Dlanyer !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to SteemIt Reynald. Look forward to you sharing your travels.

Is there anything else that you are going to be interested in posting?

Welcome to steemit @dlanyer .., regards to know from me .., hopefully can support each other, show me your work .., i @rerycore will be present to upvote and follow you ..,

Hello and welcome to steemit @dlanyer.
It's a great community over here, hope you enjoy it, have a great time and make lots of new friends
Best of luck, here's an upvote from me 🙂

Congratulations @dlanyer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71