Why I like mushrooms (comic book)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Why I like mushrooms cover.jpg

I want to share a comic strip about why I Iike mushrooms so much. I hope you enjoy it.

Why I like mushrooms comic.jpg

Let me know it you like it in the comments. Please check out my introduction post for more info about me:

Cheers! ❤️🍄

Sort:  

@fabulousfungi funny comic strip thank you for sharing! "Wait a minute. Why am I the weirdo?" lol

Thanks a lot for reading it. It means a lot to me!!

Did you draw this?

Thanks a lot @jellyfishdonut! I really appreciate your support.

I love your comic book! It made me smile. I would like to kiss the mushrooms too. LOL
I am resteeming this because it is too cute!

Thanks a lot for the resteem. I'm happy to hear it made you smile! Thanks for spreading the mushroom love.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @fabulousfungi. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fabulousfungi to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@metabs got you a $1.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@metabs got you a $1.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I absolutely love your comic. That butterfly made me chuckle out loud. I'm looking forward
to more in the future.

Cheers @themerrylotus! I'm glad you liked it. I'll make more for sure.

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fabulousfungi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44