Sort:  

Resteemed Upvoted
That umbrella hit must be hard on the goose.
And you own a HORSE!!!!
Awesome 😱😳

Thanks. The goose post was an oddity, but I suppose everyone's life experiences are a series of oddities when you think about it.

I also woke up deaf two years ago, which is sort of like being dropped onto a different planet. It was strange, challenging, and extremely stressful. I plan to write stories about how I was able to cope with the emotional and physical aftermath of that to help others. Apparently, Sudden Hearing Loss Syndrome is actually a thing and it is more common than people realize. I kept pinching myself in case I was having a nightmare, but unfortunately I wasn't.

Anyway, thank you for the vote and the resteem. P.S. why the heck does the term resteem make me think of steeming the wrinkles out of drapes? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90