Steemit Journal entry #2: Gathering SP and other plans in mind.

in #steemit7 years ago

20180110_223557.jpg

After less than a month of staying on this platform, I've managed to reach my reputation from 25 to 39 then my follower count from 0 to 76 as of January 18, 2018 Manila time (10 days after my previous post entry) which I have to say that it was fine for a person such as myself starting it from scratch.

That brings me that I've got my payout a few weeks ago and previously that I want to save around 200 SBD after my project ended in mid-may so that I can support my family and myself in anyway I can for the rest of the year but then one of my acquaintances named @spiritualmax and later @surpassinggoogle said that it is better to convert the SBDs into SP while it's still cheap thru their respective articles:

So I took their advice and buy every bit SP that I can afford with the resources that I have. After a while (probably a few days later) that the value of Steem and SBD were on the same value more or less which it gave me a sigh of relief and I'm grateful to them regarding this matter and I guess that saving those SBDs up to 200 will just have to wait. (I'm still working on a current project though! Right Ralf?)

dog.jpg
Silly dog....

For my other plans that come to my mind that I will participate the photo challenges (which I had to admit that it was quite fun despite the fact my other siblings will laugh at me for my poor shots), I'll try my hand on some of these upvote bots (I've sensed that there is an issue going on thus I have to be extra careful on this), and formulating articles (in a form other journal entries, reviews and other observations) that matters to me although that I'm still finding some ground though.

This is my first month and I shouldn't slack off so easily not to mention that I still have a long way to reach my goal of 500 SP. Wish me luck!
Sort:  

Hello Kuminga!

You can consider me a friend not only an acquaintance! I wish you the best of luck and you do well in powering up... the more steem you have when the price goes up the richer you are.

If you need any question answered, you know where to find me!

Stay cool my friend.
Cheers!

Sure thing Max, I learned alot from you by the time I arrived at this platform.

Wish Granted!

0.2 sbd transformed to $.66 upvote
Gratitude for @earthnation alliance
Lila-wish-genie service terms

Love, Lila-Wish-Genie

Thank you so much for your service!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thank you so much for the fast service that you have offered.

@grumpycat has struck again

I am calling you to my cause against because you are a follower of myself or a victim of @grumpycat or both. Please review the newly published Grumpy Report and vote your conscience for posts on there to help them recoup their losses.

None of those posts are vetted. Please do the vetting yourselves. If you find there are any bad/offensive posts, please leave a comment for others.

Any upvotes on the Grumpy Report will be converted directly into STEEM power to use in votes to help people recoup losses from @grumpycat tyranny

You got a 3.45% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @kuminga!

You got a 1.83% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kuminga!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kuminga to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42