Hello I'm a korean traveler kokolog , let me introduce myself 안녕하세요 여행을 사랑하는 뉴비 코코로그입니다 :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20180206_160411704.jpg

Hello, I'm a traveler from south korea, I recently know about steemit.
I do love knowing new culture and people, that makes me happy and explore how different we are
then, I can think of many things in more wide view

I want to share my memories which i've had from my previous trips
I have a lot of funny episodes :)

I also want to talk about the differences between korean culture and other culture

안녕하세요 , 최근에 스팀잇을 알게 되어 시작하게 되었어요 ㅎㅎ
저는 여행을 좋아하고 새로운 문화, 경험을 접하는걸 너무 좋아해요
그래서 여기에도 제가 여행하면서 겪었던 재미있었던 에피소드나
외국인과의 문화 차이, 여행기 등등 같이 나누고 싶어요

KakaoTalk_20180206_160410867.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180206_160412176.jpg

My hobby is taking a photo, I do like taking pictures and also love to being taken by someone haha
Nowadays, I'm more interested in making videos, I started to make channel from youtube

취미로는 사진찍는거도 좋아하고 누가 저 찍어주는 것도 좋아해요 ㅎㅎ
요즘에는 영상에도 관심이 많아져서 유튜브도 시작해서 하고 있어요
여기에 보니 디튜브라는 것도 있더라구요~

KakaoTalk_20180206_160412465.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180206_160411151.jpg

Those are the cities i've visited so far : New york, Boston, Washington, Hongkong, Macau, Fukuoka, Osaka, Tokyo, Wien, Budapest, Paris, Amsteram, Munich, Zagreb, etc ..

I will upload stories of each cities and useful information
This year, I'm planning to visit Vietnam and Russia

지금까지 뉴욕, 보스턴, 워싱턴, 로드아일랜드, 홍콩 , 광저우, 마카오, 후쿠오카, 오사카, 도쿄, 기타큐슈, 비엔나, 부다페스트, 프라하, 암스테르담, 파리, 뮌헨, 자그레브 등등을 여행했구요

여행지에 대한 이야기들 , 소개도 열심히 올려볼게요 ㅎㅎ
올 해에는 베트남, 러시아, 일본 등을 계획하고 있습니다 ㅎ

KakaoTalk_20180206_160413056.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180206_160411930.jpg

I'm gonna put many beautiful pictures and tell you guys about episodes which happend while i was traveling
Hope you look forward to seeing it ! See you soon !

앞으로 제가 찍은 예쁜 여행 사진들, 재미있는 에피소드들, 문화차이 등등
해외 여행을 다니면서 겪은 많은 이야기들 나누겠습니다

https://www.instagram.com/koko._.hs/

Sort:  

Congratulations @kokolog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

한국인 보니까 좋네요 :)
업봇 및 팔로우하고 가겠습니다.
여행관련 포스팅 하시면 자주 찾아볼게요 ^^
it's my first travelling post ^^
이건 제거 여행 많이 다니긴 했는데 기억 나는게 터키 밖에 없네요.

반갑습니다~ ㅎㅎ 저도 스팀잇 처음하는거라 아직 배울게 많네요!
자주 소통해요 ㅎㅎ
터키 저 올해 잘하면 갈 수도 있을듯 한데, 터키가 의외로 휴양지도 좋고
유적지도 많고 물가도 저렴해서 평이 좋더라구요 ㅎㅎ
포스팅 구경 갈게요~ ㅎㅎ

네 고맙습니다 ^^
my introduceyourself 여기 포스팅 아래 댓글 중에
11.JPG
woo7739님이 괜찮은 내용들 잘 정리해 주셨으니까 꼭 한번 읽어보시길 권장드릴게요.
시작한지 7일밖에 안된 제가 느끼기에는 정말 괜찮은 내용들입니다 :)

아 너무 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ 지금 읽어봐야겠네요 ㅎㅎ 완전 도움되겠어요
넘 감사해요 ㅠㅠ

Thanks, I'm gonna check it now!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you, I really appreciate that :)

Nice to meet you :)

Congratulations @kokolog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51