You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿš€ Looking Back On My Past And Best 2 Weeks On Steemit !๐Ÿš€

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Haha thanks , im just waking up , now that I have checked out my comments , I will head over and check your page ! And some others ! Need to check my feed as well ! Thanks ! We must never give up on bacon ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

That's cool, you're on Steemit like it's your job :) Keep at it!! ;)

At this point its the only job I have !!! LOL so im at it constantly when im not out running errands ! So I work hard on here since I have been laid off , thanks for your awesome reply ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Your welcome for the awesome reply and I'd like to thank YOU for just being awesome!

Awe thanks ! You are awesome too @sandstorm ! Did you see my culinary challenge entry ! Smokie Kabobs !!! Delicious !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@karenmckersie/steemit-culinary-challenge-29-brunch-bbq-smokie-kabobs-lots-of-awesome-colorful-original-photos

It's on my list for this evening Karen, I'll be checking it out shortly :) I got to get on top of that lobster post you didd first a couple days ago, and then I'll comment bomb the kabobs post all night, deal? ;)

LOL! Thanks , your awesome !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚

I couldn't wait, that kabobs & fried potatoes post looked too darn good to pass up for now, the lobster meal shall have to wait LOL.

Hahaha ! That's awesome , thanks for that !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51