You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Looking Back On My Past And Best 2 Weeks On Steemit !🚀

in #steemit7 years ago

A pleasure as usual Karen, commenting and chatting with you about the bacon :) I see I missed a post of yours with some lobster, I'll be all over that later tonight!! Count on it.

Sort:  

Haha thanks , im just waking up , now that I have checked out my comments , I will head over and check your page ! And some others ! Need to check my feed as well ! Thanks ! We must never give up on bacon ! 👍👍👍😂

That's cool, you're on Steemit like it's your job :) Keep at it!! ;)

At this point its the only job I have !!! LOL so im at it constantly when im not out running errands ! So I work hard on here since I have been laid off , thanks for your awesome reply ! 👍👍👍😂

Your welcome for the awesome reply and I'd like to thank YOU for just being awesome!

It's on my list for this evening Karen, I'll be checking it out shortly :) I got to get on top of that lobster post you didd first a couple days ago, and then I'll comment bomb the kabobs post all night, deal? ;)

LOL! Thanks , your awesome !! 👍👍👍😋😂

I couldn't wait, that kabobs & fried potatoes post looked too darn good to pass up for now, the lobster meal shall have to wait LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51