Sort: ย 

My pleasure, although it would be oh so much better if I could taste that wonderful food :)

Aha ! You don't know what your missing !! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

I have an idea, that I'm missing out on some good eatin'! That's what I know :)

Haha ! Oh yeah you are !! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for rubbing it in ;) I need to get something good together myself in the next couple of days and we'll have a virtual BBQ potluck, full of bacon, kabobs, pizza, and whatever else we can think of.

Ooooh now that sounds awesome !! Looking forward to it , I will need to find the time for sure ! Thanks again for your awesome reply ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Cool, sounds like a plan, now I need to figure out what to get LOL.

Me too , im not sure yet on what im going to make !? Hummmm !? It will be a surprise !! To both of us !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51