๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿ’™ 4 FIRSTS For Me This Week On Steemit After Steeming For ONE YEAR ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ ( Inspirational Post! )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ Wow ! What an amazing and very busy Week / Year I have had here on steemit ! It really has been awesome , so In case you missed some of my posts , I would like to share a quick recap of my 4 Firsts that occurred this past week , here on steemit ! What an awesome platform , and a great way for me to Inspire and give hope to the new members , that if I can do it , so can you , with Dedication , Patience and Persistence You will succeed and go far ! So never give up , and never stop steeming on my friends , were are heading for the moon ! Woot Woot !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

CHECK OUT MY AWESOME NEW BADGE

(1) My One Year Celebration Post , Blogging On Steemit !!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/my-one-year-on-steemit-celebration-post
photo_1499919467597_1499919605811.jpg

(2) It Was Awesome To Hit 1500 Followers!! Thanks Everyone !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-1500-steemit-followers-thanks-i-you-guys-all-original-photos-memes-content
photo_1494574406443_1499997959221.jpg

(3) MY FIRST TIME TRENDING NOW 2 DAYS / First Whale Upvote This Year !

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-25-entry-3-it-wasn-t-me
4836046.jpg

(4) My First Time Entering And Finishing First ! ๐Ÿ† The First Community Engagement Challenge where we had to post 7 articles with at least 300 words plus comment or reply 500 times within the 10 day time Frame !! The Challenge ends on Tuesday and I finished yesterday !! My fingers are still bleeding ! LOL!! Thanks @merej99 for this awesome community engagement challenge ! I learned I could do things , that I never thought I could do !! We will know on Tuesday how much prize money will be up for grabs , to all those that can complete the challenge where 43 joined !! Two more steemians joined me yesterday @steempowerpics and @progressivechef !! Way to !! Heres a link to day 7 Daily Diary with all the info ! Including the awesome badges we can pick from for joining the contest !!

https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/the-community-engagement-challenge-day-7-diary

DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg

This Is The Badge I Chose!

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘So be sure to get out and get involved in the community ! The prize money is now up to 360.00 Dollars to be shared with all who complete the challenge , thanks to the awesome donors you will see in the above link ! And donations keep coming in !! So try to get in on Challenge number 2 if you can ! Steem on my friends , any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated !! Thanks for all your support ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND !๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™

DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dt9xXurXxSf7RpmCK7UZiQKktrCoK_1680x8400.png U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @merej99 / @elyaque / for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Congratulations Karen for your First Year.
Regard
@bullionstackers
Founder / Curator for #whalepower Tag

thanks for your kind reply ! Nice to see you again and way to go my friend im glad to see your still around ! We must never stop steeming on !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Congratulations on your anniversary! Steem on!

thank you its been amazing!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’–

awe very nice thanks!๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ

๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ Congratulations , yu are doing great and I wish you at least 100 successful years on steemit..amen

awe thanks for your awesome reply ! I wish you 100 more as well my friend !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

100 will be too much for me haha , great for you due to your yummies

oh no! the more the merrier !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Happy 1st Steemit anniversary my dear! Wish you a lot more to come!
You did amazingly great in the challenge and one thing that really marked me is that i discovered you through this challenge!
So happy to be connected now!
Steem On!
Cheers
@progressivechef

That's awesome , thank you ! Im really glad I met you as well , along with others in the challenge , its been great ! And I have had an amazing year !! Steem on , and good night !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Good night my dear! Have some rest for now!

Thanks for your kind reply ! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You've had a very busy and productive year! Thank you for mentioning the Community Engagement Challenge! It's been a pleasure connecting with so many people and finding some true gems in the Steemit community. Keep those fingers bleeding, Karen! You're not retired yet! LOL

Yes its been a very busy year indeed ! Thanks for your kind reply ! And I loved the challenge , it made posting a lot more interesting ! This is now my full time job LOL! 24\7 ! steeming on !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations on the many milestones that you have achieved. I took part in the community engagement challenge too. I have finished my 7 articles, but i have 200 plus comments outstanding I think.

No worries you can do it !! Best of luck to you and Congratulations !! Thanks for your awesome comment and good luck !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†

Keep on commenting! You can do it @positivesteem! Almost there :)

Yes I will definitely do it. Thanks for the encouragement. Today being Sunday, I will have more time for my comments.

Hopefully so will I ๐Ÿ˜ŠWe can do it! ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations on your one year! Hopefully the next year is even better for you! I will be making my one year next month!

thanks ! And congratulations to you , way to go !! Its only going to get better !! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44