You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿ’™ 4 FIRSTS For Me This Week On Steemit After Steeming For ONE YEAR ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ ( Inspirational Post! )

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Happy 1st Steemit anniversary my dear! Wish you a lot more to come!
You did amazingly great in the challenge and one thing that really marked me is that i discovered you through this challenge!
So happy to be connected now!
Steem On!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort: ย 

That's awesome , thank you ! Im really glad I met you as well , along with others in the challenge , its been great ! And I have had an amazing year !! Steem on , and good night !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Good night my dear! Have some rest for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44