You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿ’™ 4 FIRSTS For Me This Week On Steemit After Steeming For ONE YEAR ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ ( Inspirational Post! )

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Congratulations on the many milestones that you have achieved. I took part in the community engagement challenge too. I have finished my 7 articles, but i have 200 plus comments outstanding I think.

Sort: ย 

No worries you can do it !! Best of luck to you and Congratulations !! Thanks for your awesome comment and good luck !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†

Keep on commenting! You can do it @positivesteem! Almost there :)

Yes I will definitely do it. Thanks for the encouragement. Today being Sunday, I will have more time for my comments.

Hopefully so will I ๐Ÿ˜ŠWe can do it! ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43