My Post VS Whale Post VS Shark VS Dolphinn VS Other Users on Quality Basis

in #steemit6 years ago

I am writing this post to not hurt someone but to tell that it's so hard for me to stay on steemit in beginning(now) because i am working for 2 to 3 hours a day and get negligible credit. If my work is of $100 and i get only 0.2% in return. I joined steemit this year in January ending.

checks-background-blue-web-dark-damask-wallpaper-backgrounds-plain.jpg

This is very good platform for everyone but who decided that our article is not worthy or worth? I think external users can't decided because they have to join the platform before give any opinion .

What happens after they join thin platform i think then their decision too change because this is kind of platform where people choose good quality post over person who have good SP. Because they know that Good quality give them nothing but Person Who have high Steem Power can do something for them.

Lot of users writing something which is very useful but no one read it and his/her effort goes to mud. Who made his post value zero? May be his post can help others alot and save their time or give them long term profit but they are not interested in your post because you Reward Power is Zero. They don't even want to see people who have reward power is negligible.

No one help new users who is putting something good and this is the only bad thing of this platform. Everything is ok but when a hard worker post valuable post which goes to zero then that moment is very painful for them.

I am sharing few article which i choose randomly from different profile with different Steem Power. Please don't mind if i mention your name. I don't hate you i just need help and I need that we have to make this community like this that new users can even survive and start growing.

I want to explain it to you with example.

First i want to mention my post

My Post Contain 800 word which took my 1 hour to write, collect information data and screenshot.

The best way to buy altcoin at cheap rate 800 word, 6 IMG

my post.png

Result: I am sending you screenshot.

3 Upvote, 26 view which contain my own 23 view to check that i get view or not.

2018-02-13_18-24-15.png

Even i promote it but not get even one view. I am unable to track my promotion. At last my dear friend Upvote me with his 100% power to save my energy to motivate me, my friend name @steemit.vlog

Now let see what other person post and what he/she get.

Whale (@haejin) i don't have any kind of personal problem with man. This article about post quality only.

@haejin

EOS Update: Reaching for the Top Line Word 150, 3 Img

2018-02-13_18-41-01.png

Result: Trending, Pending Payout $367.80, Vote : 360 and 9050 View

2018-02-13_18-42-14.png

Shark @czechglobalhosts

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Australian Monday week #21 – winner announcement! 400 Word with 200+ word which are repeated in every post and contain users names only. 2 IMG in which one is repeated and i didn't not verified 2nd one.

I took screenshot 11 minute ago

2018-02-13_18-47-51.png

Result: Pending Payout $62.26 Till, 16 vote, 27 view

2018-02-13_18-55-08.png

Dolphin @kingscrow

Whats Up ? [12.02.2018] word 14, 1 Photo. I don't know when it ends.

2018-02-13_19-00-38.png

I am shock after see this post Result. Pending Payout $266.61, 548 Vote, 445 View

2018-02-13_19-04-09.png

Last but least

Average @berniesanders

Let’s find the probation/parole officer for @noganoo Word 16

2018-02-13_19-08-03.png

This guy is great and even help me to save my time. Only one screenshot for post and result.
Result: Pending Payout $92.06, Vote 98, 664 view

After see his post that he get $92.

What about my Article? is it worthy or not.

I can show you thousands of examples.


I don't mean that their post are crap or not worthy but when i compare to mine post then negative feelings comes that my post is crap in front of them.

It's hurtz when you Work Hard and Get nothing.

There are very good people in this community and i know if we take further step we can make this community more beautiful. Like me there are lot of users who are facing same kind of problem.

Please do something that if a new user join this community and giving his/her 100% then you must help them so they get motivated and encourage themselves to work hard and provide more good stuff so this community become no. 1 in the world.

I know everyone understand me that what i want to say through this post. Please don't mind if my words hurt you. This is only my point of view.

Help each other and grow this community in positive direction. Love from @kamesh to @haejin @czechglobalhosts @kingscrow @berniesanders

Every new users must Resteem this post who are facing this kind of problem so that this message reach to Whale, Shark, Dolphin, Average and every kind of users who are using this Community.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Sort:  

Well, that's bound to happen.
You need to understand , that they have put the time and effort or even money to reach where they are.
But I get how difficult it is at the beginning.
But it's still better than other social platforms where you get nothing.
A few changes are needed to make things a bit even

I know it bro but at least community have to understand and help us to grow. I know the difference b/w celebrity and commoner. Celerity get 1 lac like and commoner get only 50 like. But this begins with us. Who support whale? We commoner. We depend upon each other @rjunaid12

Check out the post from @futuremind ..
That seems reasonable

I already think you got a lot, your sp points are also a share in the reward pool. When your sp is higher you get more, so they do stimulate you to invest in yourself to invest in steem. Also your own voting power must be high to get a bigger reward. I am in shadowbot, it votes for you, on the articles they see as good content (if that is true) And they give you votes when it is your turn. Once in about 7 to 10 days you get a few bigger upvotes. you see than like a dollar and some times even 2. happy days! :-) And do not forget a whale does often upvote him or herself. I would to for so long that is possible. Found a great bot via discord, ginabot. If you do not know it, it is defintly worth to have atlook in it. Succes!

Till i did not get even a single reward without my effort to ask my users to vote me. When this stops? I can't ask users every time to visit my post and vote me. I am feed up like this, I even write 4 to 6 rich content. But i get nothing. I don't mean that i didn't get reward. Even people can comment or resteem or even new users can vote me whose reward is zero. I know how people are earning here to vote themselves. Is this platform for to vote themselves. I think its wrong. You people are their to backup you. you at least use your power to encourage new users. @janine-ariane .

Selfvoting is wrong, but as long as you can do it, it at least gets you some where, you are not the only one struggling, do NEVER beg for votes, no one likes beggars! I know people who will flag you of. When I look at your tagging, I think you could choose better excisting tags, look on the left hand side to find the tags.

@janine-ariane i know about the tag. I am experimenting something new. Is steemit pay us for self vote? Even i don't have sufficient power so i get even a 0.01 on self vote. Instead it's best to give them who are visiting my blog and comment in it.

the reward you get will be split up even you do know that? It depends when you vote with someone how the dividing will happen, so much to the writer so much to the voter. And the voter gets that in a percentage in sbd and SP. So it is not that 0.001 is really 0.001. :-) Out for that you have to keep in mind that this is crypto money, and has not got a steady price, so in januar I had like 2000 estimate dollar and now it is only 870 or something like that. Because steem went down, now it is on its way up again. And that reflex on everything. DO as much as possible contests, leave comments, never beg. And keep on writing good content so far I think I only can give you that advice.

I am doing this kind of stuff already. I don't begged vote and I don't even like it.

then just keep on going

I can not vote on this moment, it will take about 2 days before I can again. And i could leave votes without giving anything, but that will keep my power down and i will end up with having less out of the reward pot.

@janine-ariane what is ginabot. Can you help me regard this. Lot of things i don't know about this site. Can you favor me some useful tips.

I am not a wizz and can not explain very well, I better send you this link. Here you can fill in, where you want notice of
wanted to know if I was Tagged somewhere and if my post got resteemed, because I never knew. But with this Ginabot I see it al. https://steemit.com/ginabot/@ginabot/ginabot-the-best-notifcation-service-in-the-steemiverse

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67