You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggest A Witness For Vote

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for you vote mate!
If you ever have any questions about my witness please DM me on Discord.

Some others you should look into include:

@steemcommunity (@paulag's witness)
@jackmiller
@followebtcnews (@crimsonclad's witness partner)
@netuoso
@justyy
@fulltimegeek
@krnel
@bitrocker2020
@holger80
@helo
@thekitchenfairy
@windforce
@evildido
@intelliwitness
@poetsunited
@cloh76.witness
@yehey
@quochuy
@danielsaori
@fbslo
@steemcreative (@swelker101's server)
@mrunderstood

Sort:  

hay @jrswab and thank you so much for the mention.

@agr8buzz I do hope that you will consider @steemcommunity, you can read our intro post here
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@steemcommunity/introducing-steemcommunity-a-witness-project-by-abh12345-and-paulag.
Since our intro post, we have also partnered with c-squared. You can read about that here
https://steemit.com/witness/@steemcommunity/witness-update-5-server-update-and-an-exciting-partnership-with-c-c-squared

also @jrswab and @markangeltrueman are worthy names to look at.

Thanks for the reply @paulag, will be checking out @steemcommunity !

thank you for tagging me @jrswab !

@agr8buzz, should you still have a slot, please consider voting for me, am pretty community minded, I delegated to quite a few, an easy to reach on Discord or whenever someone tag me, when they need some help, I for sure will show up. I have 3 servers to date, but should you like to read my first campaign, here it is :)

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@thekitchenfairy/thekitchenfairy-a-new-witness-announcement-or-or-aku-sebagai-witness

Thanks for the reply @thekitchenfairy, not the first time I have seen your name mentioned. I'll take a look through your first campaign, cheers!

@agr8buzz you have been suggested agr8bunch of Witnesses here, thanks @jrswab for including me. May I also suggest @qurator and @steemgigs

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for replying @quochuy, and for the additional suggestions!

This is a fantastic starting point! thanks for the suggestions and keep up the good work with Nebulus, and your science and tech curation series for MSP!

Thanks for the encouragment! My Discord DM is always open if you need anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86