You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggest A Witness For Vote

in #steemit6 years ago

thank you for tagging me @jrswab !

@agr8buzz, should you still have a slot, please consider voting for me, am pretty community minded, I delegated to quite a few, an easy to reach on Discord or whenever someone tag me, when they need some help, I for sure will show up. I have 3 servers to date, but should you like to read my first campaign, here it is :)

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@thekitchenfairy/thekitchenfairy-a-new-witness-announcement-or-or-aku-sebagai-witness

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @thekitchenfairy, not the first time I have seen your name mentioned. I'll take a look through your first campaign, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20