Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

nice. follow and vote

tag this with NSFW

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

oh my friend don't post naked picture in this way you block from steemit

Congratulations @jose.u26! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jose.u26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31