HOW CAN STEEMIT BE SO ADDICTIVE |STEEMIT|

in #steemit7 years ago

 HELLO STEEMIANS I AM JONES I WILL TELL YOU WHY IS STEEMIT SO ADDICTIVE FOR ME 

  • Its been a while i have been on steemit and i have developed a liking to it, for the first time ever i have gettting paid for presenting my ideas and my feelings to you guys and i dont just only do it for the money because its more then that i like to give the information they want.

I HAVE BEEN LEARNING FROM THE PEOPLE WHO ARE ALSO WORKING ON STEEMIT

  • I love to read and learn more about steemit and infact i am always trying to find good posts that i can upvote and especially i just love to learn more about people and what they are posting on steemit ,  In fact, since my first month using steemit I’ve learned so much about the steemit ecosystem, writing and what works and what doesn’t to the point where I stay up at night doing this.  

TRYING TO BE SUPER ACTIVE POSTING ON STEEMIT

  • After i have seen people that are famous on steemit and noticing and figuring out how they earn so much with one post and i have noticed that writing is what it matters  In order to write something that is worth reading, you do have to put in some time, effort and thought into the process. 


COMMENTING BACK TO THE PEOPLE WHO COMMENTED ON MY POST 

  • On the off chance that you have as of late presented on the site, you definitely realize that inside the initial couple of hours of setting up a post, you are intensely mindful of the responses you're getting. I don't think about you, however when I set up another post, I'm always checking the status of new votes like a beast.


SPENDING TIME ON THE ACTIVE  SECTION AND BEING MORE ACTIVE

  • In spite of the fact that I do examine the slanting segments at first. I find that the best approach to minister posts is by checking the new and dynamic areas of the site. I observe it leaving to be one of the first to see an article and give it an upvote. I have heard that you have to sit tight no less than 30 minutes for your vote to really get a reward. In any case, I've discovered that being one of the first to see an article is energizing and rewarding.All taking all things together, it's been an energizing initial two weeks to be a piece of this group. In spite of the fact that I have been having some worn out days at my normal everyday employment, it's been a general engaging and remunerating background. 

     TELL ME ABOUT YOUR THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS UPVOTE FOLLOW AND RESTEEM @JONESTEEMIT  

Sort:  

Great post and very useful thoughts! Thank you!

thank you so much :)

I think what makes it so cool for me is the positivity and the incentive. Trying to become more and more creative seeing life from different angles and always looking for interesting new fun content. I used to be a FB addict, but that all changed with Steemit for all the above mentioned reasons and more. Steemit is going to be massive in 2 years or less. It is already massive, I don't think anyone realizes truly how big it is getting and ultimately shall be. The sky is the limit. Cheer$:)

thumbnail_20171012_165749.jpg

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hello @jonesteemit, I just found your blog and I think it is amazing and really inspirational! As I recently wrote, Steemit is so addictive mostly because of the beautiful and kind community behind it. Following you, steem on! :)

This post has received a 2.56 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jonesteemit. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47