Thank You For 800 Followers Steemit Community

in #steemit6 years ago

I would like to thank Steemit community one more time.

I have more than 800 followers now.


750px-OH-800.svg.png
Source: Wikipedia


I know that there a lot of bots on Steemit, but it still makes me happy to see my account getting some appreciation.

From what I can see, it took me 6 days to gain 100 followers.

And that makes me extremely happy.

That means I'm getting recognized.

I repeat, I am aware that lots of the followers these days come from bots...

But man... 100 followers in a such a short time is great.

And I'm only getting started.

I won't be stopping until I see that 1000 follower mark.


Yellow_star_with__1000+_.svg.png
Source: wikipedia


And I know that I'll get even more motivated when I see 1000.

I know it!

After that, I hope that my account skyrockets.

And Steem/crypto prices, too.

We have a really important things in the next weeks concerning ETF.

I'm not completely informed about what's happening, but from what I read, it might be big.

I certainly hopes so.


38722169491_fd14d1ba7e_b.jpg
Source: flickr


We've been in a bear market for such a long time.

We definitely deserve some green.

Hopefully, it'll happen.

My fingers are crossed.

Sort:  

I'm at 945 now.

I'm getting so close to 1000 followers.

That's my primary milestone.

Congratulations, your post received 22.24% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 6.41% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 12.81% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 67.94% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 12.81% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great.. Congratulations.. I'm new to steemit and I wish to be recognized too.
Give me a follow and I will follow you back 😀

Thank you!

I wish you great time on Steemit then.

You just received a 31.59% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @johnz14!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 43.53% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congrats on the milestone!

As part of the #minnowuprising initiative, I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our financial position. Please consider supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by continuing posting content using the tag as well as curating and upvoting content of others. Details are in one of my latest post. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79