Today We are celebrating, a year in steemit, I wait for you to see the reflections together because Steemit is the best social network.

in #steemit7 years ago


Upon entering my account I was surprised to have arrived the day of my first birthday on the platform, although I knew and was waiting for this day to arrive, today I take it by surprise.

Having come to the conclusion that I had already spent a year working, interacting with colleagues, sharing materials and meeting friends, I began to think about all the things that have happened during this year, I never thought that a platform could have captured me so much and devote many Hours of my day, that's why.

¿How do I get to the platform?

Working on the web, I became friends of some people who work in relation to the criptomonedas, one of them, the one who leads the facebook group, invited us to join the platform, to convince us we showed a video that he had made with the Post published and the values ​​they had won, among them had post that they made a lot of money, this caught our attention immediately.


Do not hesitate for a moment! Create my account, a few days ago I had my account confirmed, the truth was I had no idea that it was the page, I just started to publish my post, the first barrier I found was the language, I managed to publish in English, then a person contacted me to tell me that I could publish in my native language, Spanish!


So I did, there came all my problems, to ignore the rules of the page, I made countless errors, I did not put the sources of the images, the sources of my writings, I was accused in countless times of Plagiarism, A different problem, every time I uploaded a material I did not know what I was going to find, I used up all the stock of flags that existed on the page, I cried of the scolding, I did not understand what I was doing wrong, a thousand times I was about to leave Steemit, my lady and my children asked me please to leave the platform, they saw how bad it put me. Every day his words were

                    ! Please, leave this job!


In my whole life

                 !I had never left a job!

 This was not going to do the first time, these things gave me more strength, I'm forced to learn the rules of the platform, I started again trying to improve things, slowly began to rise and fall in reputation, began to climb reached score 48 And for some reason or rather a mistake returned to the score 8, so I happened several times, I started to climb slowly and to surprise one day I reach the score 70, No one, nor did I realize this score ! That day was unforgettable.

!The acknowledgments!


Many people have helped me in one way or another during the course of this year. I do not want to name any of them especially for fear of forgetting some of them and hurting their feelings. There were also many guilds that supported and helped me with their Votes, to all people and guilds I have only one word to tell you.


!Statistical Data!

The statistics are very good, but it is not the most important on the platform, it serves as data to see how you are doing things, have a lot of followers, or a good reputation does not ensure success.

  • The followers.  They are a very important part of the platform, to a large extent your success depends on it, not all followers contribute the same, everything has to see the level of reputation that has each follower, I advise you to despise no less, remember, today A follower of reputation 25, in a few months can have a reputation 70, it is essential to take care of them all, throughout this year I harvest 1950 followers, of all types and levels, of which 455 are no longer active, consequently 1496 are my Real followers.


  • The Post.In this aspect I was always very active, I have 23222 posts commented, this places me in the 8th place in the ranking of Steemwhales.com, not bad! Considering that we are about 300,000 accounts, this is a very good tool if managed well, good comments can bring you new followers.


  • The reputation. Just a few days ago, after much sacrifice, I have reached a new goal in reputation, reach the reputation 72, remaining in the ranquing of Steemwhales.com in position number 50. The statistics are amazing!


!The earnings!

Although all users of the platform say that money is not important, money is not happiness, I assure you that making money helps to be happy, especially in people like me who live from what we generate here on the platform.


Many people believe that Steemit is a scam, when I hear this it causes me much laughter.

 !I tell all my followers!


Not long ago I started to earn money, to earn my first dollar I had to invest a lot of time Several, Months !, to earn my first dollar I felt a lot of satisfaction.


!Perseverance and dedication is the key to success!


Today I am recomposing the arrears, fixing my house, buying the things I needed, change my PC where I do my jobs, buy the cell phone that my son wanted so much, a super doll for my granddaughter, all the necessary for my garden, seeds , Compost, enclosures, half shadows, very soon I will upload a post with my new garden.


I have money that I am saving to fix the roof of my house The sum is very important! I have to save some $ 7500 dollars or its equivalent in pesos $ 110,000, it's a lot of money, I have no doubt that I will, I have a savings that is my retirement insurance in Steem Power for a value of 10,300


  I have not been mistaken! In a few months I have saved an equivalent in Dollars


!Publications!

Publications is the most important thing you have, it's your battlehorse, it's the reason for it, it's your success, your publications will evaluate you, take your time to publish, try to work harder every day.


!"A better always better level of demand for perfection"!


These words were taught by an old friend in an old job, I put them into practice and I always did very well in what I developed throughout my life.


The publications are personal, not all of them are the same, do what you do best, do not do other people's jobs because they are doing well, maybe you do not have followers who like that kind of work. the key!


Throughout this year I have been very orderly with my publications, allocating days for each publication and respecting those assignments, usually post public that has to do with agriculture, beers and wines, country images, photographs of me Family, legends and reflections.


Create my first contest to support people who are just starting out on the platform, every week, I share part of my winnings, between 50 and 60 SBD with winners and consolation prizes, this job makes me very happy.


!Reflections and commitments!


Although the money I earn on the platform is not much, I am not one of the winners, but it serves me to live a dignified life and fulfill my daily obligations, my commitment to Steemit is to actively contribute, always publish the best material that Be within my reach, to spread its existence with all the people I meet daily.


For the beautiful climate that exists on the platform, the quality of the people who work in it, the freedom to publish the material you want uncensored, good friends, the money you get to publish and comment, for all these attributes is that.





It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 1st Anniversary. What an great year. Stephen

Many thanks dear friend @stephenkendal for this pleasant visit and support to my work
I wish you a beautiful day

Congrats to you my dear steemit friend and more success to you. You always earned my upvote due to your good quality..keep steeming to more success.

Many thanks dear friend @ charles1 for being so kind to my work
I wish you a prosperous week

welcome, more success

happy birthday in steemit @jlufer wish u and all steemians more success at this platfarm

Thank you very much dear friend @shencoin for being kind tana with my work

steem-on my dear friend yes steemit is always great for us and will remain the same happy birthday to you for completing one year on steemit may God make you more great on steemit and make steemit more and more great forever

Thank you very much dear friend / @ shanzaylizay for your kind words and support to my work

love for you my dear

dude . im really sorry ... i do wanted to vote but i ran out power
good luck

Thank you very much dear friend @azisjesika

I'm looking forward to seeing your garden when you are done! Congratulations on your year on Steemit!

I'm about to start germinating my seeds, I just have to get the smoke of worms and I'm starting, I've been conditioning the place, because here in my province it's very hot, flowers are ruined by the sun, I'm making a structure To protect from the sun.
Thank you very much dear friend @opheliafu for this nice company

I'm curious as to what the smoke of worms is, my mind boggles!

Is a fertile land of earthworms, these worms fertilize the earth, they eat the waste of food and all kinds of garbage or waste, they leave a sediment that is very nutritious for plants, surely in a nursery a place you know, Is very good to pay the land

I think we call this a compost, produced on a compost heap or in a compost bin. But i like your term for it more and I will be updating my vocabulary with it.

Congratulations my dear friend @jlufer!!! You deserve it! Way to go! Keep up the good work!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for this great support to my work

A big big contrarians to you on your one year journey inn a Steemit . I have only known you for almost 2 months but you have supported me from the start and I am proud to call you a friend for me . You have taught me a lot especially not to give up and one day I hope my power can be as much as yours so I could help others in need . Thanks for always being you

Thank you very much for the support you give every day to my work dear friend @journeyoflife, I have no doubt that you will reach all your goals that you propose

Thank you so much

Thank you very much dear friend @hrhabibur

Congratulations My Friend.Well done!

Thank you very much dear friend @awgbibb for the great support you have given all this time to my work
Have a beautiful day..

My Pleasure , My Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47