The STEEMIT BLOGGERS Member Highlights #6

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit Blogger Member Highlights.gif

The best teamwork comes from men who are working independently toward one goal in unison. - James Cash Penney

Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

……

This on-going series is aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence wins championships.” - Michael Jordan

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #6

@bubbleboy

bubbleboy.gif

Hi! I’m Lola! I’m not a member of the #steemitbloggers crew, but my foster dad, bubbleboy, is! Unfortunately he can’t share his photo or real name for professional reasons (though he’s hoping that may change). Here’s what I can share: he’s a mid-thirties male living near Washington, DC with his wife, dogs, and an occasional foster pup. He’s experienced in the legal, tech, and political fields – and that’s the focus of much of his blog. I find that all really boring…. where are the blogs focused on belly rubs?!? Nice meeting you -- gotta poop in the closet now!(edited)

MY LATEST POST

I'll Take One Pizza... for $114 Million BTC

......

@adeline24

adeline24.gif

Hello! I'm Adeline and I go by the name of adeline24 here in steem it. I'm in my early 20's from the beautiful island of the Philippines. My blog is where I share my humble lifestyle + food + beauty + travel + photography. An outlet for my creative and multimedia arts hobbies. In short, I love all things pretty and in my blog is where you'll find them.

MY LATEST POST

Beauty Shot

......

@princeso

princeso.gif

Great Minds Great steemitbloggers, I am @princeso from Rivers State Nigeria. I am an air engineer. I am adventurous and enjoys traveling. I love writing and steemit making it sweet. I love to see the young ones around me empowered. I am see steemit as an area to explore to empower young minds. I belong to few communities both on WhatsApp and in discord but among all steemitbloggers discord stands out, well organized and coordinated. Thanks @jaynie for this great idea, you are awesome

MY LATEST POST

I HAVE STEEMIT TO THANK: FENCING MY PLOT OF LAND

......

@traciyork

traciyork.gif

Hello from New Hampshire, USA!

My name is Traci (InternetG33k to some). I'm a wordsmith, tarot reader, witch, geek, and shutterbug. I'm married to a wicked awesome guy (thirty-one years together), and we have three amazing homeschooled kidlets between the ages of seventeen and twenty-three. My obsessions hobbies include writing, stalking birds with my camera, giving chocolate the appreciation it deserves,, and fangirling over a ton of things. Oh, and Giphy - I've made so many gifs, I'm worried the Steemit Bloggers community might stage an intervention!

I joined Steemit for the SBD, but I'm staying for the awesome community!

MY LATEST POST

#PhotoFlashFiction Challenge - daily visual writing prompts for February 2018

......

@kimzwarch

kimzwarch.gif

Hello to all enthusiastic Steemit bloggers! Kim here from Malaysia. A graduate architect with passion in design and graphics. Dream is to make our future a better place to live :) A life long learner as well who loves to explore new stuff and share my experience, gain and thoughts. Paving myself towards entrepreneurial road and to achieve financial freedom.

MY LATEST POST

Cryptogee Photomash Challenge - Photomash Logo Idea

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

APP.png

CURRENT MEMBERS

@abmakko @AbuSaleh @adeline24 @admiralsp @afzal-anees @amalinavia @amarbir @anamarena @anmeitheal @anyadan @ArbitraryKitten @arwinzen @asianetwork @bishal @bluemist @bobinson @Bonaventurehoste @borrowedearth @boycharlieplays @bubbleboy @buttcoins @byn @CailliYork @cain1914 @cakphotography @Catweasel @ceyebrity @Chr7is @ChrisMcCron @claudiaz @cobmaximus @collinz @corinneiskorean @coyoteom @creatovert @cryptonik @crystalpacheco @danielwong @deadsparrow @deanyeong @deborism @DedicatedGuy @Denmarkguy @derekrichardson @Deshawn @doctorcro @dragonslayer109 @driekus @EagleSpirit @elenahornfilm @Ella-Kay @elliebong @embity @emmanuelacheamp @erlwayne @Explorernations @FitnessNerd @frequency50 @gardengirlcanada @geekpowered @gexi @gillianpearce @goldendawne @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @iconnelly @ilyastarar @inalittlewhile @jacinta.sevilla @JaiChai @janique @jaycee7viral @jealousyjane @jeanwandimi @Jillustrations @Joanstewart @joshruiz @jusipassetti @jyoti @KDee916 @Kelvino @Kimmiecfields @kimzwarch @kneelyrac @kobak @kobusu @kristyglas @ksolymosi @Kween001 @lalilands @Lidac @Lizziesworld @LordNigel93 @lordrayden @lynncoyle1 @marillaanne @Marpa @Mastermind @mcfarhat @melinda010100 @michaelizer @michelleloh168 @mikay @moderndayhippie @Mutitum @mvrr007 @naquoya @nathanieloamhen @nerdy.alex @nevies @nexrules @nicuzaharie @nilesh.katuwal @nobility @notimetospace @nwamaka @olgy-art @otemzi @palenciaal @Photohunter @poimenpost @princeso @rabihfarhat @rachelrick @raj808 @Raymondspeaks @Rebecca @reddragonfly @reThinkingBelief @rexsanguis @SaipanDamashii @ronyxoxo @rwedegis @sam.hsuu @samstonehill @saskia @sharoonyasir @shawnamawna @shinyforest @shoganaii @sikan-eyen @Simgirl @Simulate4life @sissyprints @spellmaker @steemsausage @stevenson7 @superoo7 @syl @tanishqyeverma @tcpaikano @teeheecakesph @TheGoliathh @thekittygirl @thelovejunkie @thepaperplane @tonygreene113 @Traciyork @Trendo @tyrex @udochigreat @ungest @Uniwhisp @Valensia @Valerie15 @vic-essien @victoryudofia @vj1309 @vwovwe @wdoutjah @WilliamWest @wyp @xabi @xerox-bru @xRamonahx @yadah04 @Yhubie @yushaina @zeroooc @zord189 @zulfan88 @ray4u

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

I like the way you Blog to give back to those content creators and the People who engage with the community on the whole. I'll continue to follow this flow as well, Because thats exactly how this platform will thrive!!

You should Look at my past Videos & Get ready for more Cool Content!!

Image of Yaktocat

Leave a Comment, Upvote, Or simply follow. I follow back and I Comment plus up vote Great content!

Thank You

IG: @KingLeo574
website: KingLeoEnt.com

Thank you very much for the positive feedback @KingLeo574 - Much appreciated

absolutely! Looking forward to more post to support!! Thank You

HAPPY DANCE :D

The power of coming together

TRUE STORY!!! ;)

PhotoFlash and PhotoMash, one right after the other - great mind think alike, eh @kimzwarch? 😊

So much ❤️ for this and the #steemitbloggers community! Tip!

Thank you for the tip angel xxx MWAH!!!

Thank you, Jaynie! #Steemitbloggers ftw!

Hi, friend...? What is the requirement to join steemibloggers

Thank you for the interest @suheri - Our doors are closed to the public at the moment, but we will be looking at re-opening them in about a month or two. You are more than welcome to make contact with me directly on discord at that point if you are still interested in becoming a member. Here is my discord username: @jaynie#9450

okay .. i'll try to contact you later when it's opened

Unity helps

Thanks for sharing

And thank you for the comment :)

As always, all the best for the community. I am sorry for my busy offline activities and can't give my patience all things even I want to.

Your continued support is greatly appreciated nonetheless :)

First comment. Lol. Have a nice day.

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Congratulations @amarbir.... here's a cheerleader for you lol

Thank you very much have a nice day 😁.

Thanks @jaynie. Hey ,I joined your Steemit Bloggers on FB. Do you have one at Discord as well ?? Again, thanks

Hi :) Yes we do. Our doors are currently closed to the public, but will be opening them again in a month or two. Make contact with me on discord so we can stay in touch for when that time comes....

Here is my username.... jaynie#9450

This is so nice. You doing a great job @jaynie.
Much love💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44