Cryptogee Photomash Challenge - Photomash Logo Idea

This is a submission for @cryptogee's Cryptogee Photomash Challenge Logo.

cryptogee banner copy.jpg


Photomash is fun and it enables us to create something surreal out of a daily scene. As of my submission, due to my love of coffee and nature, especially the calm sea. I try to mash these elements into one. The coffee had become a limitless space whereby once I drink that, it breaks my mind's barrier to think more efficiently. So, it is like having myself a whale-space-coffee that eventually lead me to the path of becoming a whale (self-imaginative). While reading a book is as if I am visualizing things from a God's perspective, looking down and enjoy the greatness of the creation. This is one of the benefits of reading and a source of inspiration for me to write on Steemit and doing photomash as well.


Here are the photos that I used in the photomash process. Note that all of them are royalty free and are allowed to be reproduced or modified in any way.


pexels-photo-459265.jpeg
Source


pexels-photo-207529.jpeg
Source


pexels-photo-302271.jpeg
Source


pexels-photo-691858.jpeg
Source


pexels-photo-462162.jpeg
Source


The competition is still ongoing and ending by midnight 31st Jan 2018. So do join the fun and express your creativity :)

Here's the link again: Yohoo


image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

This is really cool, I have been checking out the entries to @cryptogee's logo challenge as I had no idea what a photosmash was am super impressed by what I have seen to date but yours was amazing!

Thanks! There are a lot of talents around and you can contribute yours as well. A warm welcome to Steemit as well.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)




Thanks for the offer, I will take a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46