#PhotoFlashFiction Challenge - daily visual writing prompts for February 2018

in #photoflashfiction6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: #PhotoFlashFiction Challenge - daily visual writing prompts for February 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Neat idea @traciyork I'll be sure to at least keep an eye out and see if I get inspired but nonetheless I'm sure what others come up with will be entertaining. lol

Thanks, @zacherybinx! That was one of the things I loved most about doing prompts like this with my local writing group - seeing the large variety of interpretations on each piece! And given how many amazing writers are here on Steemit, it should definitely be entertaining!

Definitely!

Show me that dragon named image prompt and I will slay it with my wordy sword! XD

LOL! I'll be sure to tag you in the February 1st post. Which reminds me - I have a folder full of pictures to go through... 😊

I'll be keeping an eye out for this :)

Yay! It would be awesome if you jumped in! 😊

Wonderful idea. I'll consider it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01