Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #20

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit Bloggers Favourites.jpg

🌼

Hey Steemit!!!

As many of you know, I founded the @steemitbloggers discord server several months back with the intention of building, supporting and growing a community of truly quality Steemit bloggers.

During this time, we have all shared a lot together and within that, have stood by one another, supported one another, ridded ourselves of the "rif raf" and are now TRULY an EPIC FAMILY!!!

Over and above what I share on the @steemitbloggers feed and in the spirit of my love for all of these beautiful people, I have decided to personally and regularly select a few recent "family favourites" of mine and showcase them as I am about to do in this post...

These wonderful people, really DO produce some AMAZING content and you would do yourself a great justice by checking them out... REALLY!

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #20

......

ULOGS DAY 3: 🌻 PHOTOGRAPH OF A SUNFLOWER

By: @stevenson7

My day was not as enjoyable as I would have loved it to be, I was running from one end of the street to the other just to get things in other. School can be so not fun sometimes. As the day went by different events tried to spur it to life. One of the notable one is me meeting this cool sunflower on my way to school.

🌼

Where Has all the Conscience Gone?

By: @arbitrarykitten

I was raised with absolute respect for my elders. I didn't dare talk back or disrespect them in any way. Sure, I could disagree, and have an educated conversation about it, but I knew to do so with dignity and honor. In fact, I believe this upbringing paved the way for my lifelong compassion and respect for all living beings.

🌼

i ♥ Photography - By the Window

By: @dawnsheree

This was taken this morning by the restaurant window of where we are staying at Anda in Bohol! Me, my sister, my cousin and her friend went to go swimming there since it is quite known for it's white sand beach. ^^ Seeing the view outside and waking up in this view is something that I'd love to do everyday. Unfortunately, my stay is only limited since I'd be doing other things before my vacation ends.

🌼

Team Malaysia | Happy Birthday @littlenewthings

By: @zord189

About three weeks ago, @chloephuan93 asked me if I could help her organize a surprise birthday party for #teammalaysia's @littlenewthings. I brought along @joannewong and @aaronleang to the secret group chat to discuss the surprise birthday party.

🌼

[Sketch with markers, draw a city] Part 12

By: @amalinavia

I started another course on city sketching, this time the emphasis is on markers. The first posts on this topic can be read here:

🌼

Garden Update: Potatoes, Herbs & More

By: @goldendawne

Last year I had planted two wild lettuce plants in the herb and flower garden, but this year I have four that are growing now. I am guessing it re-seeded itself over the winter.

🌼

Mini Motivation #120 - Giving Up When You're Almost There (Fear of Success)

By: @maverickfoo

Wow, just realised that although I've stopped doing morning journal writings for less than 3 weeks due to the 21 DSound experiment, but it does feel like a log time that I have done these writings! Oh yeah, I'm just putting the DSound experiment on hold because I will be travelling and transiting, and do not have time to setup the environment needed to record the podcasts. I will continue it for sure!

🌼

Haywire (5-minute Freewrite: Prompt - Wire)

By: @iamjadeline

Coming from perfectionist background (me in the past), I love being organised. Plan the work, work the plan, used to be my main motivator of life. Most of the time, what I planned would work out.

🌼

THIS is Why I Love Shopping Locally! Well, at least ONE Reason...

By: @denmarkguy

We have finally had a string of sunny days here in the Pacific Northwest, which allowed me to turn my attention to an outdoor project I've been sporadically working on since the middle of last year.

🌼

Bboy#7//Bboy Dyzee

By: @bboyady

Here come again my bboy sharing post and it already come to the 7th. This time lets us move to another country, which is Canada to introduce this great bboy in Canada Hip Hop history.

🌼

@curie @ocd @originalworks @acidyo @qurator @thedailysneak @theinbox

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE #STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Follow our AMAZING community of QUALITY bloggers @steemitbloggers

……

THE #WHATSCOOKING CHALLENGE

If you are a PASSIONATE foodie then why not take part

This challenge is open to EVERYONE
(Boys and girls, Young and old)
whether you consider yourself a professional,
novice or complete disaster in the kitchen!
You can scout for one of my latest announcements
by searching the "new" feed for the below tag

#whatscookingchallenge

……

Do you write positive, motivational or inspiring content?
Want it given a little more attention?
Then why not support...

header.jpg

@theluvbug is all about spreading the STEEMIT LOVE
with upvotes and resteems of
INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content.
Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Jaynie

How nice of you to write that post. With this, it can help the staff to promote a little, since, especially for those who are starting, it is not so easy to have visibility in here. Speaking of which, how about you write a text about how to get visibility in here? I know you're a competent young woman in this area and a lot of people have this difficulty. It would be very useful to us.

Thank you for posting helping others.

Good morning!!!

@julisavio Thats a lovely idea, I think I should definitely do that :) Appreciate the compliment too!

Foolback yes jaynie. Terima kasih atas persahabatan nyan. @jaynie @julisavio upvote oke.

I'm grateful to be part of this amazing family.

@kneelyrac And we are grateful to have you with us :)

Thank you for the mention beautiful!

Great list- I think I'm falling in love with that drawing... <3

:)

Oh wow ! I didn't know that tag #theluvbug !
If one day I start to publish in english, I will use it for sure ! And will start to read some inspirational steem post thanks to you ! :)

@roxane hehe awesome :)

Thank you Jaynie! Really appreciate this. :)

@dawnsheree only a pleasure :)

Wow , this is really great, Im a trying hard cook and Always wanted to cook great food for my kids, I will try to find time to share my cooking..

@mikel2la1 yes that would be lovely to see :)

Lots of great blogs in one place making ut easy for us to find the good stuff!

Thank you @jaynie

@jgvinstl thanks for the positive feedback :)

Hy juga steemians. Sudan saya upvote. Salam kenal ya @jaynie. Says dari aceh.

You know how to design a blog very well

Please come into my blog with your spare time please

@preciologya I have plenty of curation and blog support posts. Please follow the relevant avenues instead of spamming random posts. thanks 👍

Thank you @jaynie for the featured.. much appreciate..

@bboyady my pleasure :)

Cheers.. happy weekend sister..

@bboyady thank you... delayed reaction... haha

Haha. No problem at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99