i ♥ Photography - By the Window

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Man starts over again everyday, in spite of all he knows, against all he knows. ― Emil M. Cioran

Hello Steemit Fretz!

This was taken this morning by the restaurant window of where we are staying at Anda in Bohol! Me, my sister, my cousin and her friend went to go swimming there since it is quite known for it's white sand beach. ^^

Seeing the view outside and waking up in this view is something that I'd love to do everyday. Unfortunately, my stay is only limited since I'd be doing other things before my vacation ends.

Seeing the sea, gives me a peace of mind. It helps me to relax and just not think of anything at the moment. I know I'm going back soon and I just want to savor this moment to enjoy and get to see such a beautiful place.

You'll be seeing just photo posts in the next coming days since I'm busy spending more time with my cousins and enjoy some me time! ^^

I have more or less 30 cousins lol. I'm a bit forgetful so some of them I mix up their names or completely forgot who they are. I'm not so close with everyone because some are still kids. I'm quite closer with my cousins whom I grew up with. :)

How about you my fretz, what's your favorite hangout place?

Banner created by @charisma777

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

This photo is mine and should not be reused for any other purpose.

Sort:  

I can see why you would want to wake up to this beautiful view everyday.
Have fun and enjoy your lovely visit! 😊

It truly is! I'm happy i get to experience this even for just a day.

Bohol is beautiful indeed.. i been there back in 5 yrs ago.. totally reminiscent back memories from there..

It is my hometown and I'm glad you had fun when you came. :)

Wow, that is quite a view to wake up to! Enjoy your time there!

Thank you so much! I did have a great time. ^^

What a beautiful photo! It must be wonderful to be able to just sit and have a cup of coffee or tea and watch the water! Take this time to refresh and fellowship with you family/friends. There isn't much better in the world than that!

You are so sweet. :) I did the same thing. I had a cup of coffee while enjoying the view. I truly love it. ^^

How could you not!

Definitely. :)

It's a really beautiful place! Enjoy Your vacation :)

Thank you so much! I'm loving it now. :)

hey, are you going to take me here when i come visit?? i love thisssss so much!! :)

I would definitely :) You can find tons of beautiful places here. ^^

yeah youve mad eme want to visit with all your cool posts :)

:) Sweet ES! Aja! Hope you can visit soon!

@dawnsheree i know right ... i need tooo ... aja!!

I don’t mind relocating. So I can wake up to this stunning view every morning

It is truly mesmerizing

It is truly mesmerizing

You have a gorgeous view!!!

My favorite hangout is a tie: the beach on a gentle spring day or a foothill meadow on a gentle spring day :)

Just imagining what you're describing makes me want to just chill a little bit longer. :) Thank you. ^^

That is a lovely view, indeed! What beautiful sea and sky! Thanks for sharing this with #steemitbloggers and may your vacation be relaxing and fun! 😊

Thank you so much! I'm also very glad to be a part of this family. I'm so happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57