@GrumpyCat Can Suck My D**k From The Back

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Abuse

@grumpycat Flagged causing a masive loss of payout but I only used @sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi on a post that was less than 1 Day old at the time!
https://steemit.com/poetry/@isteemithard/steemitpoetrycontest-15-long-night

but I got this as a comment makes no sense then for a one day old post no?

"Between now and 6.5 days you will receive a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column."

I expressed my previous anger with @grumpycat on the previous post here https://steemit.com/steemabuse/@isteemithard/someone-please-stop-grumpy-cat-grumpycat-stole-from-my-post-again
then I also left a comment on a post by this Pussy cat. The Above photo was the only response.

My Response

Although childish I can not do much my account does not have any SP compared to this little annoying thieving pile of crap Pussy cat. So all I can Say is ....

@GrumpyCat Suck My Dic* From The Back

wait hold up you might have missed that lets try again...

@GrumpyCat Suck My Dic* From The Back

wait hold up you might have missed that lets try again...

@GrumpyCat Suck My Dic* From The Back

Source my nuts from the back!

Sort:  

🤗🤗🤗🤗 really funny ...i likw your post.. thanks for sharing....

thanks, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

The first cat show was organized in 1871 in London. Cat shows later became a worldwide craze.

I found an old post you put up about changing profile pictures. I was struggling with some other posts to do this, they did no work, anyways yours did so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56