Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #5 - Winner of #4

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace profile picture and win.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @silverdevil214 !!!


https://steemit.com/contest/@silverdevil214/my-entry-for-avatar-contest-by-isteemithard

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4
This is now my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post
(you can include image on comment if you want)

If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment on
Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Did

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

If you need help setting up your own Steemit profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


Honorable Mentions

Although these entries did not win I really enjoyed them and Upvoted as well


@himash21


@mulkanjs


@adewale123


@abdulmanan


@james-09aka


@markkennard


@nouman758


All of these were awesome entries and it was tough picking the winner you all did great.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

Logopit_1518844547871.jpg

steemit .png

You got a 33.78% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @isteemithard!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @isteemithard!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you for sharing @isteemithard

Great contest! I'm new to photoshop and designing but I'll take part in this contest and pray I win.

So is the competition still open @isteemithard?

yes this is the new one contest #5 contest #4 is now closed so just post your entries on this post.

This is my entry for the contest. My efforts for this contest were very genuine and straight from the heart because you helped me with my first post on steemit. I also mentioned a small heart (though on the armpit =D) below the old logo of steemit (bicep), for the love and respect I have for you. Having said that, I absolutely have no mala fide intentions, and I want you to make a decision on merit. Thanks.
final-isteemithard.jpg

Thanks man... your reaction shows you really live it... and that makes me feel good. Thanks bud.

You got a 12.72% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @isteemithard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75